Lately, it is easier to find jobs but harder to get higher pay for most people.
The retrenched will become under-employed.
Guess he is going to have a good night of sleep then
How many CECAs in this 700 ?
The PANASONIC brand has always been my favourite. Except for their microwave ovens, most of their other home appliances are reasonably durable. I still remember very long ago, their promotional motto was : "Those who know, buy NATIONAL."
jepun. empl fr cradle to grave only in jepunKNN chek arc man KNN my uncle think many of the old farts are those from teens worked with them till old kind KNN go out will not know where to and how to find another job KNN
salty wet jap bosses fxxx female workersI think most of the retrenched workers are Jiu Hu Kias lah. I ever hooked up with one Jiu Hu Ah Lian some years back working in the Panasonic factory at Bedok South.
yes females jabbed many times by jap ballsAre the retrenched workers vaccinated?
knnNational, Panasonic and Technics all fall under Matsushita Electric.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Panasonic
This useless pc of charcoal is earning millionsUseless piece of charcoal!
The owners of SANYO Airconditioners and PANASONIC Airconditioners are brother-in-laws. PANASONIC Airconditioners subsequently fully acquired the former after it was almost on the verge of bankruptcy.National, Panasonic and Technics all fall under Matsushita Electric.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Panasonic
Talking about CECA . One way street. Only CECA Ah Nehs come to Red Dot to work. BUT NOT ONE SINKEE go to INDIA to work .How many CECAs in this 700 ?
Or move your desk near the rest room. Make you quit your self.In the past maybe but now i dont think so
They will ways to make you resign by freezing you
Time has changed
Not really. Jap companies are not trigger happy when it comes to retrenchment. They tend to explore all options available until truly tak boleh tahan, only then will they retrench. Can't say the same for other non-Jap companies.