• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GRAB is fucked up... says Strawberry Chio Bu

LordElrond

Melissa Faith Yeo. I suspect the driver was late because he was fapping to Melissa’s Facebook pictures.
981DC7A9-44F6-4E83-9281-122A2359705F.jpeg
B0DE7A3F-BD10-425D-96AD-F6521241385C.jpeg
04762A2D-C31F-40A8-B948-003ACADB9268.jpeg

too bad its not the other gojek driver, she will kana

"fuck u, u cunt, get a mercedes man!

People's rice bowl lah....why so vindictive?

If travel time so important to you...buy your own car.

I completely agree with Melissa. These fucked up GRAB Drivers, if they cannot accept criticism and admit mistake... should just go Mudland and be a thief or robber.

Antoine was right. The filth of public transport is unbearable, especially the encounters with these low life jobless Grab Drivers. Their jobs should be taken over by robots.

Cheebye grab or gojek drivers are no different from cab drivers. The asshole DNA is ingrained in them all.

She may be living in a God-forsaken place where drivers having a hard time finding her!!

Uber did the most stupid thing by merging with grab. They should have sold part of their operations to a savvy investor.

The slot book what time? Maybe late client cancel la.:biggrin:

Don't be too quick to condemn the passenger just because she complained loudly. The driver himself is also a moron and badly-behaved. Not happy with his PAP government, sex life, family and also his job as a Grab driver showed in his thin skin and short fuse. Using his car as a weapon of destruction. KNN not happy he can also cancel his job but he wanted to push the blame onto the passenger. Grab drivers are no angels by any yardstick!

Robot taxi service will be the way of the future. Then, that fuckshit Grab driver will get what he deserves ....... JOBLESS!

However, human nature being so fucked up, I predict that robot taxi service will lead to another problem - filthy taxis. Because without a human taxi driver to scold them if they litter, the passengers will in the future be THE problem. Best is still buy your own driverless car - car come with chaffeur built in, but don't buy in Singapore, because Gahbrament will still make you PayAndPay - COE, ARF, GST, blah, blah, blah. Migrate is the best ...........

Just as you got fucked up riders you also got fucked up Drivers.
I do find many PHV Drivers very lansi Lan yong.
Now Drivers cancel like nobody business maybe they dun get penalised now as before. I booked a ride recently and got cancelled 3 times even though I was already at the pick point.