• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GRAB is fucked up... says Strawberry Chio Bu

Melissa Faith Yeo. I suspect the driver was late because he was fapping to Melissa’s Facebook pictures.

Fucking whingy little bitch is not exactly an angel. It's not too difficult to conclude she is one fucking rude, self-entitled ill-mannered bitch just from reading her one-sided whiny story.

This is the sort of fucking, pretentious two-faced bitch who will treat the lowly and uneducated in society like this Ah Pek like shit but who will instantly and miraculously be all sweet and dainty in the company of the "upper-caste" of society wearing suits and ties.

In the company of AMDKs, she will instantly fall on to her knees begging to be given a chance to suck white cocks and bear half-white babies.

Fucking ill-mannered little bitch.

I completely agree with Melissa. These fucked up GRAB Drivers, if they cannot accept criticism and admit mistake... should just go Mudland and be a thief or robber.

It's a one-sided story from her.

Don't be too quick to condemn the passenger just because she complained loudly. The driver himself is also a moron and badly-behaved. Not happy with his PAP government, sex life, family and also his job as a Grab driver showed in his thin skin and short fuse. Using his car as a weapon of destruction. KNN not happy he can also cancel his job but he wanted to push the blame onto the passenger. Grab drivers are no angels by any yardstick!

That's her side of the story. I am sure that Abang Gojek would be at the sorry end of the stick if he had not recorded what actually happened with the other bitch.

I am sure all of us have met people, especially self-entitled Sinkie woman, who will show off their sulky, long-faced chibai bins which instantly sours the mood for everyone.

I am sure this little bitch showed this sulky, long-faced chibai bin when she decided to "expressed her displeasure" the moment she got into the car, and that soured the mood in an instant.

Drivers are not your slaves. Show them a little respect and all will be well. In this case, I can imagine a little playful banter of "Aiyah Uncle, so late, I will get sack you know" or something along non-whingy, non-whiny, non-bitchy lines would have worked like a charm. I am sure the driver would have responded with a "sorry, sorry" and she could well have ended up with a discounted or free ride.

As I suspected and can confirm, this is one self-entitled little bitch of a champion whinger.

THE BAD

Not everything was perfect…
My keycard failed me twice. With no form of communication to front desk, I had to wait for a buggy to come by and wave it down. Luckily though, the guys were very helpful and got us in to the villa very quickly. (´∀`)

When Agata brought me into the villa on the 1st day, I noticed that the kettle needed cleaning. She told me she will send a sponge and detergent over. I don’t know what happened, but none of that came.
I had to call front desk after 4 hours to check on this tiny matter. (Of course I wasn’t waiting around for 4 hours la. I got reminded of this when they rang my door bell and in came my passport instead of what I asked for. And I was like, “What?! They had my passport all this while??”) ಠ_ಠ

Housekeeping has to up their game
The villa felt like it hasn’t been mopped in weeks! I remember washing my feet often.
Once after returning from breakfast, I had to invite housekeeping to clean up too because it was already 1 c’lock. Not sure why I had to keep reminding them to do their job…
After which I noticed 1) the face towels were missing, 2) some toiletries weren’t replenished, 3) the floors were still as dirty, 4) they took away my sponge and detergent. Why in the world were they confiscating those???
(*≧m≦*) (*≧m≦*) (*≧m≦*)

I wouldn’t care much about toiletries and towels usually. The only reason why I needed them was to get the perfect, pristine shot of the bathroom.
However, they kept getting the items wrong, so it became a groundhog day of calling front desk to repeat my requests, then running up and down the stairs to get the door. After doing this repeatedly, I decided to content with this.

Amidst all that frustration and exhaustion, housekeeping sent this…
2015-04-11-14.13.02-600x570.jpg

A broken bottle. Can you believe this?

The only unfriendly person in the whole of Montigo Resorts was from housekeeping too.

The first day was messy too
The most awkward moment that trumped all: The door to my room couldn’t close.

There was a crack in the wall that caused the door frame to jut out. If that wasn’t embarrassing enough, no one came to help me for a whopping 3 hours. ╭(๑¯д¯๑)╮

I called front desk to describe the situation, hoping it would save some time. I ended up wasting my breath. Because when someone finally came over, he still couldn’t help! \(`O´θ/He just came to take a look even though I already explained why the door couldn’t close.
He kept saying they needed an engineer to look into this. He was very nice, but couldn’t tell me if I could get another villa or when this problem can be resolved. Basically, he was no help. └(>o< )┘|}}
I swear he works at Montigo. God forbid I invite a stranger into my villa.
When I finally got a reply from front desk, they told me they will shift me to a nicer villa.
I packed as soon as I returned from dinner and called front desk when I was ready to move. Only then, they decided to tell me that the air-conditioning in the other villa wasn’t working. -.-
I ended up moving 2 doors down.
The new villa
I went over to that villa with my luggages, saw it and told them I wanna move back. End of story.
(━┳━ _ ━┳━)
Besides dinner, my first day at Montigo was a saga of calling front desk, unpacking, packing, and unpacking.
So…………………. I had no choice but to sleep with my door ajar on the first night.
But here’s the good news! The engineers fixed it the next day! ᵗʱᵃᵑᵏઽ*
However, they were late again.

The volkswagen tour was a letdown too. I mentioned this in my previous post [Part 2: The Montigo Experience].
The car couldn’t start as it was an antique. I spent an hour watching several men pushing the car around the carpark. I would think if we book a tour at a certain time, they would be ready for us.
Then… they came up with a solution 2 hours later: A normal car will take us out.

Many of these delays and waits could have been avoided with simple efficiency and contingency plans.

More whinging from this whiny bitch. This type of bitch is good for fuck or two. But for wifey material, my advice is to stay clear of such bitches. Instead go for this sort of prawn mee girl. Unpretentious, down to earth, filial, pleasant, willing to help her old folks at their hawker stall instead of being ashamed of her hawker parents, etc. Perfect wife material.

1550844307800.png

THE UGLY

How can there be anything ugly when there’s so much beauty? When a flying cockroach crashes the party, that’s how. ヽ(●-`Д´-)ノ
The first night at the restaurant was very memorable. Dinner ended with one greeting us by floating above our heads like a butterfly.
Despite telling the restaurant staff that we didn’t need such entertainment, it continued its grand display of hovering techniques. The staff just stood and watch. (¬、¬)
The next day, I spotted one flying about the top of the stairwell.
I went up to see if rooftop dining was a good idea. Not only did I get my answer, I also managed to squeeze in some cardio work out!
Wish I had already had dinner if I knew I would be dashing down 4 flights of stairs though.
Maybe dinners were just jinxed for me. Would have loved to dine on the rooftop, but perhaps I have to try again next time.
Another unfortunate thing about going to Montigo Resorts is having to go through the horrible customs at Tanah Merah. (▼へ▼メ) This is totally out of the resort’s control, but a necessary pain for guests to deal with.
Unlike Changi Airport where customs are refined and respectful, those at the Tanah Merah Ferry Terminal are barbaric. 凸(`⌒´メ)凸
It’s a big change as the custom officers at Batam’s Nongsapura are very nice. ♥(✿ฺ´∀`✿ฺ)ノ Things are more pleasant once you get off the boat. If you guessed as much, going back was a pain too. In fact, the very first nasty person was the Batam Fast guy collecting our ferry tickets!
Yes, we were on Batam soil still and just passed the friendly customs. The difference is STARK. Oh thanks for reminding us that we are heading back to a land of nasties! ಠ_ಠ It was that exact point when I knew my holiday ended.
This boor of a ferry ticket collector was busy staring everybody down including those who bothered to smile at him.(;¬_¬) Psycho much?! He looked ready to throw a punch anytime.
t(-_-t) 凸(`△´+)
凸(`0´)凸 (」゜ロ゜)」
Maybe his panties were in a twist because of a bad day but take your problems home man! How is that assuring for passengers? ヽ(`⌒´メ)ノ If you’re not happy to work for Batam Fast, go work for Montigo instead! The people there will teach you so
me manners!

Who would you want as a wife and life partner?

This nice girl who is unpretentious, down to earth, filial, pleasant, uni-educated but still willing to help her old folks at their hawker stall instead of being ashamed of her hawker parents...

1550844613800.png

...or this fucking whiny, rude, self-worshipping narcissistic Melissa "Faith" bitch and 7-time Olympic gold medalist for whining?

1550844893500.png

Just found this. Looks like I was fairly accurate with my profiling of this whiny bitch when I stated this in an earlier post:

"This is the sort of fucking, pretentious two-faced bitch who will treat the lowly and uneducated in society like this Ah Pek like shit but who will instantly and miraculously be all sweet and dainty in the company of the "upper-caste" of society wearing suits and ties.
In the company of AMDKs, she will instantly fall on to her knees begging to be given a chance to suck white cocks and bear half-white babies."

I bet this whiny little bitch has gone down on her knees to suck this guy's cock many times as well as beg him to fuck and marry her.

1550845527400.png

Who would you want as a wife and life partner?

This nice girl who is unpretentious, down to earth, filial, pleasant, uni-educated but still willing to help her old folks at their hawker stall instead of being ashamed of her hawker parents...

View attachment 54483

...or this fucking whiny, rude, self-worshipping narcissistic Melissa "Faith" bitch and 7-time Olympic gold medalist for whining?

View attachment 54484
Of course Melissa is much more fuckable. But you did a good research, she’s quite a whiny bitch.

Breast enlargement and yet so small, do for fuck, waste time and money:biggrin:
From flat to A issit?

Notice most of these instagrammers love to portray their true bitchy self. It reflects the values they embrace I guess.

Why can’t they learn to be like our lovely neighbours???
A3B29508-7E45-4C2E-8879-7B9C6819DCFD.jpeg

When u can't find the sunshine, be the sunshine? :rolleyes:

I can tell this gal ain't getting a Man Booker prize for her literacy prowess anytime soon.

Of course Melissa is much more fuckable. But you did a good research, she’s quite a whiny bitch.

Looking at her spoilt and brattish behaviour, it will be an expensive fuck. This sort of self-entitled whingers are basically prostitutes. The only difference between prostitutes and the likes of these bitches is that prostitutes are honest; they are upfront about what they do.

This prostitute, OTOH, will think her cunt is lined with gold and studded with diamonds. She will demand all the Cs - cash, card, credit card, condo, etc before she opens up her well-fucked, greasy cunt to anyone.

AMDKs OTOH, are entitled to a 150% discount. She will pay them to fuck her. She will beg them to allow her the honour of bearing their half-white baby.

I am prepared to bet all that I have that this whiny little bitch speaks with a pretentious, half-fucked, fake accent.