But very entertaining when I am bored..
Ya you are a cheapo that called insulting woman as entertainment. Stealing photos is your entertainment too.
But very entertaining when I am bored..
Another Jinx BiTCH Olivia Lum her company went into Bankruptcy and these JINX BITCh still stole
$60million from Hyflux as her bonus real Jui Hu Kia Malaysian Cheebye, Bitch is Kwan of Jinx so can get
away with Murder, whereas share holders are all Screwed wholesale and Bloodied!! Go KPKB!! Papaya
all laughing to the BANK with Millions!!
Ginfreely is clearly a nutcase. And according to her friend KT Latha, she's also a thief.
More ccb lies of me from you thieves slanderers and harassers. Remember ok every word I said here can withstand court scrutiny be it virgin or my statement that I am not a thief unlike you shameless thief calling me one.Probably stationery. And also someone else's virginity and claimed it as her own
I thought she was saving money and stealing office toilet paper ... LolProbably stationery. And also someone else's virginity and claimed it as her own
Hey cheapo your entertainment is churning lies just like kt latha calling me slut based on hot air. So cheap is you.I thought she was saving money and stealing office toilet paper ... Lol
If you don’t know you should not assume and called me stupid and cockanathan I.e liar. But of course that’s what you low class people do all the time without shame.It's time to change your crappy phone. Lol
Twisted logic again. Why think of sex means he's unsuccessful?
You are quite a task driven person, responding to every post. Hokay, my test on you today is completed and quite fun. Enjoy your evening. It's Valentine's day.Don’t twist ok. You left out my critical word: ONLY. Of course lah think of nothing but sex ONLY how to be successful? That’s only logic.
Hey you are loser making last words to win as usual. What a sore loser. Pui!You are quite a task driven person, responding to every post. Hokay, my test on you today is completed and quite fun. Enjoy your evening. It's Valentine's day.
If you don’t know you should not assume and called me stupid and cockanathan I.e liar. But of course that’s what you low class people do all the time without shame.
Now I understand why you called her Cute. I find her Cute sometimes too, for being so diligent and replying to every post . Except posts in our safe haven thread by @musashi which she is off limits to her.You are quite a task driven person, responding to every post. Hokay, my test on you today is completed and quite fun. Enjoy your evening. It's Valentine's day.
KNN you gin horny KNN openly seducing @AhMeng KNN no wonder kt latha called you a slut KNN ccb KNNDon’t twist ok. You left out my critical word: ONLY. Of course lah think of nothing but sex ONLY how to be successful? That’s only logic.
No you snake telling lies again. I already answered to @musashi on everything from mdm wong to Nusa Duta and repeated again and again before i said I am not reading the mdm wong and Nusa Duta thread anymore. You thieves can hide out there and call me thief there until song song ok.Now I understand why you called her Cute. I find her Cute sometimes too, for being so diligent and replying to every post . Except posts in our safe haven thread by @musashi which she is off limits to her.
She is scared of @musashi power CSI skills. Lol
He's a fine young man. Be nice to him.Another shameless ccb lie when I already teared down all his ccb lies and twisted csi like him calling people’s insults of me as jokes.
KNN you gin horny KNN openly seducing @AhMeng KNN no wonder kt latha called you a slut KNN ccb KNN
It doesn't give me any pleasure to call you anything. But I suspect you derive pleasure from being called nasty things, because you sure can dish them out fluently. Hence, I just oblige you lor.No you snake telling lies again. I already answered to @musashi on everything from mdm wong to Nusa Duta and repeated again and again before i said I am not reading the mdm wong and Nusa Duta thread anymore. You thieves can hide out there and call me thief there until song song ok.