Ok lah..Use to it. All but entertainment
u like make her angry and wet at the same time
Ok lah..Use to it. All but entertainment
I am quite sure he's doing it for free. Just like the rest of us. We call it public serviceHey stupid PAP I don’t pay taxes for you to hire dogs like @JohnTan to verbally abuse me as slut whore mistress.
Aside from her filthy mouth, she's quite Cute lah. Lolu like make her angry and wet at the same time
Are you drunk? Or what have you been smoking?Aside from her filthy mouth, she's quite Cute lah. Lol
Cute has many definitions. Didn't you see I use a capital C.Are you drunk? Or what have you been smoking?
Last I read, cute is ugly but adorable. She is ugly and revolting.Cute has many definitions. Didn't you see I use a capital C.
But very entertaining when I am bored..Last I read, cute is ugly but adorable. She is ugly and revolting.
I doubt PAP will save hyflux retail goondu investors ... LolAnother Jinx BiTCH Olivia Lum her company went into Bankruptcy and these JINX BITCh still stole
$60million from Hyflux as her bonus real Jui Hu Kia Malaysian Cheebye, Bitch is Kwan of Jinx so can get
away with Murder, whereas share holders are all Screwed wholesale and Bloodied!! Go KPKB!! Papaya
all laughing to the BANK with Millions!!
@JohnTan ...Why you never respond to Madam Gin?
What did she steal?Ginfreely is clearly a nutcase. And according to her friend KT Latha, she's also a thief.
Hey you are assuming every phone works like yours. I already said there is no scrolling whether I type a long or short title ok.Type a long title until you can't see the early part and use your fat fingers and move on the title bar left and right you twit
It's time to change your crappy phone. LolHey you are assuming every phone works like yours. I already said there is no scrolling whether I type a long or short title ok.
Ccb Malaysians and sinkie traitor dogs and bitches think about sex only no wonder so unsuccessful.u like make her angry and wet at the same time
Twisted logic again. Why think of sex means he's unsuccessful?Ccb Malaysians and sinkie traitor dogs and bitches think about sex only no wonder so unsuccessful.
I am quite sure he's doing it for free. Just like the rest of us. We call it public service
My filthy mouth is reserved for filthy people like you to state facts that you are ccb thieves slanderers harassers.Aside from her filthy mouth, she's quite Cute lah. Lol
Last I read, cute is ugly but adorable. She is ugly and revolting.
Probably stationery. And also someone else's virginity and claimed it as her ownWhat did she steal?