"Virginity helps the prostitution industry."Another gahmen logic..."GST helps the poor".
Then go ahead and lower it as it will also end up hurting us one way or another. But at least you get cheaper housing.Do you agree
'Drastically lowering' BTO prices by disregarding land costs will only end up 'hurting all Singaporeans': Sim Ann
Your persistence might get you pofma'ed.Please tell me by what logic, if any, would affecting the property market as a whole through lower prices "hurt all Singaporeans" as per the original statement.
Frankly this is the best way to fuck Pinky and his lackeys. Don't play their game and see how they falter.Time for Singaporeans youth to 躺平 relax and don’t spend money and don’t work hard
Yes.Do you agree
'Drastically lowering' BTO prices by disregarding land costs will only end up 'hurting all Singaporeans': Sim Ann
what is wrong to relax a bitYes.
This will make the HDB prices over affordable and sinkies will be less stressful to pay loan for next 35 years or more.
This also make sinkies lazy and not work harder till 75 years old
Time for Singaporeans youth to 躺平 relax and don’t spend money and don’t work hard
Yes!Do oppies agree that BTOs in Queenstown and Clementi should be selling at the same price as BTOs in Yishun and Woodlands?
Yes!