I am told today that if I cannot Debate, then i am fucked by Scroobal and Cronies and Targeted for destruction.
How huh? Anyone can help me improve my debating skills? :*:
debate in which language?
for me..it is kan ni lao bu type language lor...![]()
that one you have to seek the services of that vulgar kapkia.
i scared scared cos i cannot Debate and kena targeted for extinction leh...
dont scared la....forum got plenty safety features...especially if you pay protection money to gangster BosSam.
I am told today that if I cannot Debate, then i am fucked by Scroobal and Cronies and Targeted for destruction.
How huh? Anyone can help me improve my debating skills? :*:
If I offer help to improve your debating skill, you interested???:o
Ha..ha...![]()
nabeizzzz... pay that Pimp for fuck... that gongcheebyekia loves to see fight so can increase traffic...i create traffic can liaozzz![]()
buay sai lah... if i debate sui sui...then scroo not happy how?
Bian kia lah... I help you sure bui sui sui one...![]()
nabei...like that last time i in secondary school should joing Debating Club hor...![]()
i everyday debate with my kkj ...until the guy cant stand .
i come here practise my debate with scroobal and cronies..![]()
charm la like that....here is the place to perform and execute la...not practise or trial and error.
THEY SAY ABC...
I say to them CCB...![]()
this works well if they say ABC....what if they say CCB first?...then you say what?