Why ah pek 's mp silience ?
Why is the MP holding his balls?...or are there any?
Why ah pek 's mp silience ?
What is justice? Can eat or not? Moneys in pocket is most real.
Your parents taught you to eat money?
This Toa Payoh rogue is said to be an educator who runs a tuition centre but his anti-social behaviour and aggressiveness are surely those traits of a wolf in disguise. An educator outwardly but a thug inwardly.
Can he be trusted to teach his students to be law abiding shitizens in the island ? ... he is more likely to teach them to whack the weak, vulnerable and elderly.
Is the Ministry of Education not going to shut down his tuition centre before he uses it to train his students to be thugs as well?
Other acts of reported assholery involve the man revving the engine of his Porsche car loudly in the middle of the night. All this despite him being a chairman of the private estate’s managing body committee.
Chairman of private estate managing body committee probably need to be voted in by residents right?
See lah STOOPEED SINKIES.
He probably manipulated those impressionable residents into voting for him.
He is only running the tuition centre to make money. Teaching the students to be useful is the last thing on his fucked up mind.
Thank God he's not gay. LoL
He smart lor. SINKIES STOOPEED.
In that case, he suffers from delusions of grandeur. Sames goes for anyone who thinks he's smart.
Maybe I am just a Faggot.
In that case, he suffers from delusions of grandeur. Sames goes for anyone who thinks he's smart.
Smelly duck liver like you are smart huh? Lol.
At least smarter than Chao Ah Qua like you.
Maybe you are a deluded faggot, same as tuition centre director bully.
Only low life bastards will hit people from behind like that, not to mention hit old and weak from behind. Guess the nationality?