• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GOOD news may be coming liao.....

waulau you guys celebrating when our great leader passes on...comeon give this uncle a break lah...all should stand outside in the hot sun and heavy rain if necessary, heads bowed and line the roads and pay your respect....our great leader deserves this minimum from all of you...what celebration and champagune!...respect your elders okay...old uncle no need to respect...dieded long long agon...long jobs...no income...no cpf...just looking everyday at the FTs swarming this place....just shake legs now...watching...watching...and watching.....damned sian!

Who cares if he sick...

i am just waiting for an extra holiday ...

what ? No holiday ?

waulau you guys celebrating when our great leader passes on...comeon give this uncle a break lah...all should stand outside in the hot sun and heavy rain if necessary, heads bowed and line the roads and pay your respect....our great leader deserves this minimum from all of you...what celebration and champagune!...respect your elders okay...old uncle no need to respect...dieded long long agon...long jobs...no income...no cpf...just looking everyday at the FTs swarming this place....just shake legs now...watching...watching...and watching.....damned sian!

uncle kopi...

you can go kneel down below his sagging balls and beg him to take you go with him...

Lee Kuan Yew is indeed a very evil man. See how much hate he had incurred even as he awaits his death. He will go down in history as the most hated man in Singapore and rightly so.

dont say like that.come lim some kopi and maybe we can change our stand.tomorrow don't know how to survive.got a penny to spare or not.

uncle kopi...

you can go kneel down below his sagging balls and beg him to take you go with him...
brudder don't say until like that lah. i dieded long ago. cannot even kneel down. cannot even pai sai. don't be so cruel lah. i'm only 89 years old. still young lah. run run shaw is 104 and still healthy and strong...still too early to go lah...old uncle lim kopi nothing to do but no need to borlamparcheng type lah...just say only okay. don't get angry....i suffer very much also.suffer day and night.watching for the day singapore can be better like those good days in the past. i no borlamparcheng type okay...good man.

If Old Bastard up the Lorry, then really got Public Holiday for us or not..??? :confused: Even if CB Gahmen no gives public holiday, I would still apply for leave from my company and celebrate his death...

dont say like that.come lim some kopi and maybe we can change our stand.tomorrow don't know how to survive.got a penny to spare or not.

You are drunk with coffee. When you turn sober, you will realise too late what an evil bastard LKY is.

One thing i can confirm is the holiday will be named - Lee kuan yew Day.

You are drunk with coffee. When you turn sober, you will realise too late what an evil bastard LKY is.

all people will be judged by heaven.no worry wan. i old and lim so much kopi liao. i can see who good and who bad....no need to hide wan....just watching...watching..limkoping and watching for heaven to be the judge....i peaceful becoase i no kill people, i no hurt people and i no cheat people or suffer peopleor torture people and their lovedones and families...i no enemies. i also no good friends. old alone.only one cat....just wait, see and watch while heaven does its work.pity those who do evil because evil will catch up with them soon...tit for tat and tat for tits.....i siao liao lah..got dementia liao...read too much wayang paper...everyday feed me with wayangs...i siao liao....goodnite...

[video=youtube;nN6cPj98P1w]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nN6cPj98P1w[/video]

He should not die now. It's too easy for him. He hasn't faced failure and tasted defeat.

I wish he could live until after the next election.

Nevertheless, if he decides to go now so be it.

I will start my celebration earlier until he is burned at the incinerator.

He need to get a full Gaddafi treatment.

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/rvt4Ca2cgCA?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

呢個世界上,有精仔、有懵仔、有叻仔、散仔、賭仔、重有戇居仔,
有衰仔、有好仔、反骨仔、癲仔、蠢仔重弊過敗家仔,
細蚊仔、臭飛仔、招卿仔、靚仔、打仔亂咁出刀仔,問你點敢亂生仔。

邊個係天才(天才),邊個係白痴(白痴),
扮懵定蠢才,冇咁易會知(阿茂至知),
天才與白痴,你黐定我黐,天才與白痴,冇咁易會知,天才與白……痴。

呢個世界上,有冤鬼、有嘩鬼、有奸鬼、賭鬼、盞鬼、重有咸濕鬼,
有衰鬼、有煙鬼、攝青鬼、生鬼、撞鬼撞著個冒失鬼,
醉酒鬼、吊靴鬼、醜死鬼、假鬼、真鬼、亂咁鬼打鬼,問你究竟攪乜鬼。

乜鬼係天才,乜鬼係白痴,扮懵定蠢才,冇咁易會知,
天才與白痴,你黐定我黐,天才與白痴,冇咁易會知,天才與白……痴。

呢個世界上,有堅、有流、有精、喎、喳、重有大鑊,
有衰、有好、有筍、貴、賤、最划忌就賴,
醒胃、林嬸、正斗、靚、杰、最爽就撈粗,確係認真唔少。

乜係天才,乜係白痴,扮懵定蠢才,冇咁易會知,
天才與白痴,你黐定我黐,天才與白痴,冇咁易會知,
天才與白痴,天才與白痴,天才與白痴。

If this piece of good news is indeed true, then there will alas be some hope for S'pore. For as long as Old Fart is alive, nothing will ever change as no one would dare suggest any changes that are against his will, not even his son. But once he is gone, changes will take place, although it will still be slow-paced, but at least changes will start to come. Hope this day come sooner for the sake of S'pore and its citizens, not PRs or FT.

wow. very very impressive interview. I can see why he had no match back then.

yes...sometimes i do admire him for his ruthless ...only with that kind of mentality then you can success ;) ( lui qing bu ren )

you all can like me be santa for the last year anot ? pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeee.

jbeVFxgg9VYq08UkDT6oDA.jpg