• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GOOD news may be coming liao.....

lky_hellmoney_lol.png

Will there be another public holiday? Better be in July as July no public holiday. Do you think Mat will come to his funeral? Mat must be laughing if he knows he is outlasting him.

For the past 5 years at least, somebody will start a "when will the old man die?" thread like this every 2 months..... but as always, it's just crying wolf.

Ai ya, nothing la

he just got persistent headaches
his head just goes numb with pounding pain on top ...............
pain will last for days non-stop..............

his neighbour already came in here to ask for remedy for him

No matter how sick he is, i am still supporting for his public execution at the PADANG!

[video=youtube;AylqazHHgUg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AylqazHHgUg[/video]

[video=youtube;VexrmTacOAA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VexrmTacOAA&feature=related[/video]

[video=youtube;AX0zz6wSs4Y]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AX0zz6wSs4Y&feature=related[/video]

In 1980 the Singapore Airlines Pilots' Association called for a members' work-to-rule action and, in doing so, disrupted the schedules of several Singapore Airlines' (SIA) flights. Lee Kuan Yew personally confronted the pilots. As a consequence, the association was de-registered and the officials of the union prosecuted.

[video=youtube;11uHqISCFiU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=11uHqISCFiU&feature=related[/video]

Should our dear leader leave this earth, the sun will no longer rise...the rain shalt never stop...and the mother and sister will work as domestic workers abroad.

Noticed that Kuan Yew really prevaricates a lot. Hasn't he heard of "red herring"? How exactly are human rights and satiation of basic needs mutually exclusive? Switzerland is as liberal as it gets. Any group of Toms, Dicks and Harrys in Switzerland can submit an initiative to amend the constitution or introduce new articles. And they are richer than Sinkieland too. :rolleyes:

hope it's true.................please let it be true................

hope the old fark........can't sit....can't stand..........can't sleep............can't eat............can't shit and pee.........or fart

oy!!! don't anyhow rumour mongering okay. nanbeh, if our great leader passes on, tomorrow uncle no kopi to lim how!!!!!!!! pray our great leader is well ,healthy ,strong and hearty. don't spread this type of rumour.it's not farny! i want to lim my kopi in peace....not listening to all these...

take bus home and sleep okay...nan beh!!!

He should not die now. It's too easy for him. He hasn't faced failure and tasted defeat.

I wish he could live until after the next election.

Nevertheless, if he decides to go now so be it.

I will start my celebration earlier until he is burned at the incinerator.

Lee Kuan Yew is indeed a very evil man. See how much hate he had incurred even as he awaits his death. He will go down in history as the most hated man in Singapore and rightly so.