Btw, these pics were taken across from the coffeeshop, after my badminton session at Lor 23..
go to Lor 24A for the hae mee... the kpt opposite SarTee Pigs' Organ Soup. if you are turning in Lor 24A from Geylang main road by walking, it is on your left. if you are driving along Lor24A turning out to Geylang main road, it is on your right.
Sound great.Thks bro, shaLL thry them next week when i have another session..
the pigs tail and hoon derng is good with the hae mee also
Wah boss, you every guai guai in the forum but actually you are the naughtiest
me very guai one, only go Geylang Lor 3 for frog porridge, Lor 9 for the beef hor fun, Lor 13? for Yong He You Tiao, Lor 24A for the hae mee, Lor 29 for hokkien mee, 126 Sims Drive for WanTohSek... me is a foodie :p:p:p
Yong He no longer at L13 boss. Moved to 20+++. You never go eat the Gong's Wanton noodle at lorong 21? Definitely better than Heng's wanton mee lah
danke for the updates, will go try the wanton noodles
if you into those UFO steamboat, East Coast Road got mookata, Thai-Styled UFO steamboat buffet. Still Road at Joo Chiat Place XO fishhead beehoon kpt also got a new mookata stall
They use charcoal and the chilli is fantastic.
me very guai one, only go Geylang Lor 3 for frog porridge, Lor 9 for the beef hor fun, Lor 13? for Yong He You Tiao, Lor 24A for the hae mee, Lor 29 for hokkien mee, 126 Sims Drive for WanTohSek... me is a foodie :p:p:p
Still waters run deep. Under-disclose his interests, say only for his stomach but not his other physical needs:p Bet he knows dark secrets of every lorongevery guai guai in the forum but actually you are the naughtiest :p
After eat already, go H81 shower
Still waters run deep. Under-disclose his interests, say only for his stomach but not his other physical needs:p Bet he knows dark secrets of every lorong
Don't understand. Are all these code words?