Correct KNN my uncle top it up to form a future 4-4-2 formation with a Chopper on standby KNN
even a bazooka also no use once money in their pockets
Correct KNN my uncle top it up to form a future 4-4-2 formation with a Chopper on standby KNN
That is very very disgusting.
Don’t anyhow make accusations , got proof or not?
What's even more revolting is when she pulls your head down to make you lick her batu cave.
Heard when he is practising lawyer in downtown law firm,he is Don Juan for chinese women.
KNN his gf must be verlee chio KNN my uncle think the red shirt sinkie was jealous KNN
KNN who is this 60yo uncle? KNN the red shirt man doesn't look above 50 how can be 60 KNN
Bhai,Correct KNN my uncle top it up to form a future 4-4-2 formation with a Chopper on standby KNN
Bhai,
How, if me, a singh, marries a Taiwanese gal?
melayu sotong only swims in family puki...........Bengali one so long,
Cheena one like sotong,
Angmo one so big and strong,
Malay one kena potong.
aiyah all staged
vile PAP has hidden agenda
Bengali one so long,
Cheena one like sotong,
Angmo one so big and strong,
Malay one kena potong.
he was a skirt-chaserhe had an affair with his fellow chinese colleague when he was a junior lawyer, divorced his indian wife
then he divorced his sinkie cina wife again with another affair before stepping into parliament.
now, he has sinkie cina wife while his ex-wife dare not utter anything from his past . . . . can someone correct me if I'm wrong pls?
Yup I never forget PM Pinky warning about this on one of his national day speeches. Then immediately the next year we had this on the front page:But today, china bring out the pride in local chinese. So expect more racist overtures soon.
KNN his gf must be verlee chio KNN my uncle think the red shirt sinkie was jealous KNN
KNN who is this 60yo uncle? KNN the red shirt man doesn't look above 50 how can be 60 KNN
View attachment 112994
SINGAPORE: Home Affairs and Law Minister K Shanmugam said on Sunday (Jun 6) that he is "not so sure anymore" that Singapore is "moving in the right direction" on racial tolerance, after a viral video showed a man making racist remarks towards an interracial couple.
Sharing a Facebook video uploaded by Mr Dave Parkash, the minister said: "I used to believe that Singapore was moving in the right direction on racial tolerance and harmony. Based on recent events, I am not so sure anymore."
In the video, a man in a red polo shirt can be heard telling Mr Parkash and his girlfriend to date people of their "own race".
The man in red, who agreed he is a "Chinese Singaporean", then added: "I've got nothing against you personally, but I think it's racist that the Indian prey on Chinese girl."
When Mr Parkash called him a racist, the man in red agreed that he was. In the video, Mr Parkash said he is "half Indian, half Filipino", while his girlfriend is "half Singaporean Chinese, half Thai".
The police confirmed that reports have been lodged and investigations are ongoing. In an update on Sunday night, the police said that a 60-year-old man is assisting with investigations.
Mr Shanmugam said in his Facebook post that the video was sent to him and that he does not have the "full facts, just what I see in the video".
"If it’s accurate - then it's horrible. It seems like more people are finding it acceptable, to make 'in your face' racist statements - openly. And some try to explain away, each time something like this happens," he added.
He said this is "quite unacceptable" and "very worrying".
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...al-couple-shanmugam-racial-tolerance-14959574
Then why do we need a categorical description of our "race" on our NRIC if we as a country is anti-racism ?
Then why do we need a GRC representation through "race" ?
Then why do we need a quota of "race" in a HDB block ?