Tantric sex is the bestest!sinkie unkers should date desi’s. they are great with tantric sex.
Perhaps you’re right! I’d even vote for Induanee!Probably just a social experiment act.
Indians have influenced south east asian culture for over a thousand years.In the west we have gender fluidity. In Singapore we have race fluidity. Indians can become Malays overnight.
OMG,your discretion is blurred by the Tua Liap Nee. LOL...Perhaps you’re right! I’d even vote for Induanee!
Imagine my plight! More so she’s from the PAP!
Heard when he is practising lawyer in downtown law firm,he is Don Juan for chinese women.shouldn't he a busy man looking after the country states affairs instead of making time for such trivial videos?
or is he defending himself for preying on cheena girls - his specialties?
guys, these are just smokescreens that pap throw up to entertain the brainless amongst us and to cover up real issues
real issues are
why never return cpf at 55, why you will never see your medisave unless you die
why food and house prices are thru the roof
and most important of all, why so many fucking CECAs infesting the island
why never return cpf at 55,
He said this is "quite unacceptable" and "very worrying".
sinkie unkers should date desi’s. they are great with tantric sex.
her jugs can smother you.
Tantric???
She can stick to cleaning the toilet bowls.
Heard when he is practising lawyer in downtown law firm,he is Don Juan for chinese women.
when you wake up she’ll still be on top of you.Her stench will get me first before she even strips.
Correct KNN my uncle top it up to form a future 4-4-2 formation with a Chopper on standby KNNI guess CPF issue history leow lah. Nowadays Sinkies are topping up their CPF with their cash instead!
More people topping up CPF retirement funds
It noted that more than 198,000 top-ups were made under the Retirement Sum Topping-Up scheme, amounting to $1.81 billion.
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/more-people-topping-up-cpf-retirement-funds
when you wake up she’ll still be on top of you.