• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Good Brahmin Poly Lecturer Locks Out Loser Students For Being Late Due To Flooding!

Charlton Tan:
So “is it our fault that it was raining?”.

Teacher locked us out as we are 15mins late due to Jam. Yes we are late but that doesn’t give the right to lock the door. We come to school to study but you locked us out. Thanks Ngee Ann Poly.

q2AgNsu.jpg

8EAROgh.jpg

bHguvfv.jpg

LPv1xS5.jpg

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10209514663258081&id=1671615244

Flooding is very common in India so sinkie students shouldn't use it as an excuse for being late for her class

Now ah neh lecturer so what's next?

In 10 -15 years time will be lots of aging ah nehs.

Who want to service old cockc and cheebye ah nehs?

ToaPehGong

Today my excuse is Jam because of rain. Tomorrow my excuse is moaning the death of a snail which I've stepped on after the rain. Next week I'm late as I shakes hands with everyone I see as it was shake your hand day. Grow up child, leave home early and arrive early so even if there's a jam, you'll arrive on time.

This is why sinkies are balless. They have a valid reason for being late. they have paid their school fees. They have given this apuneh bitch a job she could not get in Apunehland. Solution? Pound on the fucking glass door and make a racket outside the class until she has no choice but to let u in.

Agoraphobic

Has any official from Ngee Ann responded? If the teacher is fed up with the school board (management) or have difficulty getting along with peers, go speak to someone who can help Don.t; take out your frustrations on the students. What you expect them to do? Call a cab?

Cheers!.

Charlton Tan:
So “is it our fault that it was raining?”.

Teacher locked us out as we are 15mins late due to Jam. Yes we are late but that doesn’t give the right to lock the door. We come to school to study but you locked us out. Thanks Ngee Ann Poly.

Agoraphobic

Its not the Union to be pointed at, if its members aren't motivated, the Union remains idle. Maybe the Union members/commitee should seek the advise of the Student's parents/mentors, or ah kong. The students can't speak for themselves. They are considered kids.Some ccan't even buy beer legally.

Go wind up Ngee Ann Polytechnic Students' Union.....

my uncle say this may sound ridiculous but he say fuck the lectures in poly he need not attend even a single lecture during his 3rd year and he passed the poly course too. he say perhaps this is the thing that separates him from stupid sinkie.

KanTouKi

Fuck lah. Who gives this poly lecturer the right to ‘lock out’ the poly students who had legitimate reason for being late.

The PAP. They are the ones to bring her chao hai here, give her a job, house her in govt HDB flat, give her clean and running water, etc. This bitch is already more entitled then sinkie born pussies.

Poly ? Bunch of failures. Why bother go attend classes if you are in poly ? Raining means stay at home and zzzz. If you r poly makes no diff whether u go school or not.

U see any of the ministers poly grad one ?

KanTouKi

The PAP. They are the ones to bring her chao hai here, give her a job, house her in govt HDB flat, give her clean and running water, etc. This bitch is already more entitled then sinkie born pussies.

Totally agreed with you.. all thanks to the policies by papies...