If she is willing to do housework, take care of kids and don't spend on unnecessary stuff often, I don't think that is a big issue. Willing to give in for this.
like that fair enuff bro.

If she is willing to do housework, take care of kids and don't spend on unnecessary stuff often, I don't think that is a big issue. Willing to give in for this.
Not only that, local breed not willing to take care of kids and lazy to do housework. End up, the men still have to juggle work, caring for kids and housework. Not to forget, the loans for HDB flats.like that fair enuff bro.local breed will tell u, "ur money is my money, my money is my money", totally rubbish.
Not only that, local breed not willing to take care of kids and lazy to do housework. End up, the men still have to juggle work, caring for kids and housework. Not to forget, the loans for HDB flats.
Japanese women are more loyal and willing to 吃苦 with their partner. At least, she won't anyhow jump ship should shit hits the fan. Also, they will ensure husband has decent "welfare" at home. But not that easy to hook Japanese women, because they want manliness + stable income (no need to be richest).
Of course, you should still be on your guard.![]()
u totally got it right. Local breed are lazy, day dreaming, always complain this n that, want rich n handsome, romantic, sensative hubby, always said that ur the man, so u must do this do that, ur the man, so spend your money is ok, if we spend their money, we are xiao ban lian. ended up, said ang mo is good, wait till the ang mo knows them better in personality, then they will know. Ang mo will go for holes only, rubbish chute.
![]()
Not only that, local breed not willing to take care of kids and lazy to do housework. End up, the men still have to juggle work, caring for kids and housework. Not to forget, the loans for HDB flats.
Japanese women are more loyal and willing to 吃苦 with their partner. At least, she won't anyhow jump ship should shit hits the fan. Also, they will ensure husband has decent "welfare" at home. But not that easy to hook Japanese women, because they want manliness + stable income (no need to be richest).
Of course, you should still be on your guard.![]()
Local women always practise double standards. Want to spend hubby's money, they will say women are equal. Time to do housework, they will say women are weaker sex, men should do housework. The husband is more like a butler in the relationship. The wife is like a princess.u totally got it right. Local breed are lazy, day dreaming, always complain this n that, want rich n handsome, romantic, sensative hubby, always said that ur the man, so u must do this do that, ur the man, so spend your money is ok, if we spend their money, we are xiao ban lian. ended up, said ang mo is good, wait till the ang mo knows them better in personality, then they will know. Ang mo will go for holes only, rubbish chute.
Local women always practise double standards. Want to spend hubby's money, they will say women are equal. Time to do housework, they will say women are weaker sex, men should do housework. The husband is more like a butler in the relationship. The wife is like a princess.
With girls like this, I am sure you don't mind parking your money at home for a good Japanese wife to spend on groceries and children.. Small price to pay and she won't jump ship so easily. Language will be a problem though.
What makes you think Japanese women want to come here.Why Singaporean government not importing Japanese women then ?
What makes you think Japanese women want to come here.
Who says you have to stay in this island? Heard of migration?If you know how to answer and you seem to have the answer .
Why are you even bringing up Japanese women ?
You know it's not for the common consumption .
Who says you have to stay in this island? Heard of migration?![]()
I didn't say I want to migrate to Japan because of Japanese women. I am just suggesting.migration so drastic just because of Japanese women ?
LOL I don't have to go Japan just to taste Japanese women .
You're the only wise figure in this thread, so far.
Pojaman: Isn't this true.
So come on, if those spinsters and bachelors cannot get married, just admit that they have missed the chance and move on....don't give damn excuses like "I don't want another person living under the same roof", "I don;t like kids" or "Sex is dirty, I am a vegetarian so I do not like to put man's MEAT inside my mouth" or "I like to be independent"...any more damn excuses?
Screw their dogs or maids to compensate and make us married ones JEALOUS.
A survey taken recently in Singapore shows the changing mores of female attitudes in the face of open life style.
A majority of them ( 60 % plus ) prefer single lifestyle such as a career path with well set financial security for old age. May find marriage and family a burden and not worth the sacrifice in terms of life and emotional investment and responsibility and liabilities is something goes wrong, as such a probability is very high.
Here are some of the reasons in priority listing.
1. Dont like to be tied down to a single partner.
2. Do not want the burden of inlaws and their associated obligations.
3. Prefer to spend life in the fast lane with partners who can afford to pamaper and splurge.
4. Not interested in sharing life with doting , conservative nice guy or traditional minded partners.
5. Like to live life in the fast lane and need flexibility to clinch that chance when it comes along.
It's more likely they don't want to be tied down to a sinkie. Marrying a foreigner would be a good option though.