Bak Chang festival when huh?
June 18, lunar calendar 五月初五
Bak Chang festival when huh?
June 18, lunar calendar 五月初五
Must have self control I guess Besides, no handcuffs lah. It's tantric massage and not bondage :pCannot control how? She use handcuff me boh?
Looks damn shiokchin chai chin chai prepare some to test the flavors first
The pork belly rooks rike JHJchin chai chin chai prepare some to test the flavors first
Then if shoot out accidentally how? She got clean for me boh?Must have self control I guess Besides, no handcuffs lah. It's tantric massage and not bondage :p
I believe shooting is to be expected. That's the whole point. But it's an expensive handjob.Then if shoot out accidentally how? She got clean for me boh?
Pay money for Michelle to "torture" you.. lolI believe shooting is to be expected. That's the whole point. But it's an expensive handjob.
According to:Michelle got MILF rook
Chanced upon this service, looking to try her out.
https://www.mtantricmassage.com/
She is definitely right up my alley! But it's strictly no touching. Only she can touch you.
Cannot control how? She use handcuff me boh?
Must have self control I guess Besides, no handcuffs lah. It's tantric massage and not bondage :p
Then if shoot out accidentally how? She got clean for me boh?
But according to:I believe shooting is to be expected. That's the whole point. But it's an expensive handjob.
Yummy ... Qingdao 北方 woman just like 白百何。。。I rikeAccording to:
mtantricmassage.com/about
"I was born in Qing Dao in Shandong. I am based in Singapore now. After living in Singapore for more than 10 years, I still can’t shake off my Chinese accent, and my English is very poor. Written English is okay, but conversation English is too difficult for me. I am learning English now."
Rub and massage your didi for one hour, sure will shoot eventually. That's why it's naturally occurring
But according to:
mtantricmassage.com/etiquettes
"My goal is not to encourage ejaculation (although this may naturally occur due to lack of ejaculatory control), but to encourage healing of the lingam, promote a renewed connection to your sexuality, sensuality & inner bliss & a rich spiritual understanding of your sexual energy beyond the act of sex."
:p
KKJ sure cannot tahan one. We should send @zhihau to test out first. He tantric sexpert.She is definitely right up my alley! But it's strictly no touching. Only she can touch you.
He can bring some of his bak chang for her. Might get discount or super happy endingKKJ sure cannot tahan one. We should send @zhihau to test out first. He tantric sexpert.
I might be wrong, but because of the wrinkles around her eyes, I suspect she's in her 40s.... maybe even nearly as old (i.e. late 40s) as our "dear" @ginfreely! :pYummy ... Qingdao 北方 woman just like 白百何。。。I rike
I am sure Michelle is a class above Mudlaysian Gin.I might be wrong, but because of the wrinkles around her eyes, I suspect she's in her 40s.... maybe even nearly as old (i.e. late 40s) as our "dear" @ginfreely! :p
To an old fart like me, she is like a spring chicken. But seriously, she is very chio.I might be wrong, but because of the wrinkles around her eyes, I suspect she's in her 40s.... maybe even nearly as old (i.e. late 40s) as our "dear" @ginfreely! :p
Me too best is she can joke and tease type and know that it's all for entertainment and nothing serious.To an old fart like me, she is like a spring chicken. But seriously, she is very chio.
Yes, I think to be in her profession, she must be the very open-minded and fun to be with type. Must try booking herMe too best is she can joke and tease type and know that it's all for entertainment and nothing serious.
FR prease hor..Yes, I think to be in her profession, she must be the very open-minded and fun to be with type. Must try booking her