@ginfreely you bitch I will give your vag a good scrub with a durian husk!
She's probably still kooning like a Pig after creating a ruckus in this forum..Lol@ginfreely you bitch I will give your vag a good scrub with a durian husk!
@ginfreely why stop? Please don't...You have a long way to go before you hit 1000pages in this thread. 加油,你可以的!
KNN my uncle help her to achieve the target ...gu tee... gu tee.. the chibye... ang ger ger.... ang ger ger... KNN
Sometimes, it's good for a human to have an outburst like her... She will then regret and realise that she had been a fool. Lol
I do. She voluntarily provides me with real entertainment..LolI reiterate that many of us care for her. haha
And a good case study of Cognitive Dissonance affliction on modern day Sinkie women.
Probably ... Musicians have foul temper... Seen a violinist guy I know beat up his wife badly over small little things like dishes not washed properly...Really violent.. take a towel ..Curl it up and soak with water and whack her venomously...@musashi analyzed that she could be having musician mood swings.
Probably ... Musicians have foul temper... Seen a violinist guy I know beat up his wife badly over small little things like dishes not washed properly...Really violent.. take a towel ..Curl it up and soak with water and whack her venomously...
KNN maybe ginfreely is contemplating whether to come here. come in kena asked to shut up. don't come kena asked to come in KNN how KNN