The size of her worn out clitHecktually huh, her full stops means what huh?
She sure is. The mods here are patient. If elsewhere, sure kena permanent ban liao.
She's firing non stop...Lol
The size of her worn out clitHecktually huh, her full stops means what huh?
She sure is. The mods here are patient. If elsewhere, sure kena permanent ban liao.
She's firing non stop...Lol
Please don't ban her. I need my daily dose of entertainment..LolThe size of her worn out
Because this is where there's true freedom of speech! :pHonestly, I have never enjoyed myself in a forum so much in my life, and I just realise that it's the Trash section which is so fun and where nobody wants their posts to end up...
Trample me to Protect Malaysian criminals with pride!zhihau is the name of the Malaysian dog bully
No guts? Got guts go flood page 1 of Courtyard rah.. prove to him you are steady poon pee pee...Lolzhihau is the name of the Malaysian dog bully
KNN maybe later she will launch a atomic bomb to courtyard cafe KNN@ginfreely .. I dare you to flood page 1 of Courtyard with new threads...Whole page 1 full of your threads after @zhihau goes to bed later..Lol
Popcorn TimeKNN maybe later she will launch a atomic bomb to courtyard cafe KNN
Full stop no use rah. Come-on ! Challenge him and fight for your rights! Lol
Zhihau is helping you dog to win by dirty tricksBrother here and sister there. Incest and fornication is rampant amongst those people.
wuqi stopped me from posting in Living in Jb forum too