• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

See? @sweetiepie dare not reply and now pretending to be chiobu not uncle! Caught creating the account same time as the Malaysian bastards making the first slandering post in Living in JB forum. He must be the Malaysian Cantonese bastard thief 走狗汉奸that stole my photos and ganged up with Malaysian Indians and filthy Indians from around the world to harm me! Pui this bastard Malaysian dog to burn eternally in hell!
These are the real foul mouth vicious Malaysian dogs @AhMeng @sweetiepie @Cottonmouth @glockman @Valium @musashi @zhihau slandering and insulting people slut whore mistress and viciously attack you a liar when you said you are not whatever they accuse you to be so that these thieves can justify their stealing of my photos and calling me Eiffel towel and Mona Lisa with black berry with Malaysian evil pride in YouTube! So proud Malaysian dogs I let the world know your evil deeds!

if your smile is sweeter than she, we need to stop in our steps, stay silent for sixty-nine seconds, and salute you with a sip of the sinkie sling.
2012_08_08-SingaporeSling01.jpg
Is Mona Lisa smile sweeter than her? Got proud Malaysian dogs here and in YouTube call me Mona Lisa with black berry so you say my smile sweeter than her or not?

These are the real foul mouth vicious Malaysian dogs @AhMeng @sweetiepie @Cottonmouth @glockman @Valium @musashi @zhihau slandering and insulting people slut whore mistress and viciously attack you a liar when you said you are not whatever they accuse you to be so that these thieves can justify their stealing of my photos and calling me Eiffel towel and Mona Lisa with black berry with Malaysian evil pride in YouTube! So proud Malaysian dogs I let the world know your evil deeds!
So you make typing mistake they insult you don’t know the word you cannot say you know the word the dogs will all gang up to attack you liar! Luckily heaven is watching and helped me to prove a and o are further than e and u also can type wrongly and yet the lowlife @AhMeng dare not agree a and o are further than e and u and still dare to use e and u to insinuate insults think he is very smart and call you stupid when he is too stupid to Learn beyond English and don’t know people got so many different keyboards for different languages with different character arrangements which explain the fat finger perfectly. Small brain bastard using only one keyboard probably don’t even understand chinese well enough and yet no English A1 aka failure in both languages got the cheek to call me Chinese Helicopter hahahahaha so shameless Malaysian dog.

Are you organising a gangbang? :O
I have to declare I don't do town bicycles like you....
You say I town bicycle but you no guts to take up virginity test challenge. Obviously malicious Malaysians are telling vicious lies of me to win. So now whole world knows why Malaysian dogs 走狗汉奸 deserved to be called dogs. Pui your town bicycle Malaysian slut family! You think you call me town bicycle win? Then I call your whole fucking family town bicycle back I also win lor. Hahahahah Malaysian cheebye Way to be winner ! So smelly stinky Malaysian dogs!

Some smart fellow tell me what else I can do besides giving Malaysian cheebyeS vulgarities in return for their unjust insults of me slut whore mistress toilet bowl town bicycle! Real foul mouth cheebye are them not me that is forced to return vulgarities! Can I kill them if not? Use c4? Tell me! I am the real victim of Malaysian dogs acting as poor victim of racial policy but actually big bully dogs!

That person spells Masturbate as Masterbate. :biggrin:

And she claims that she has Fat Fingers that can mistype "E" for "U" on the QWERTY Keyboard. :biggrin:

Enough clues for you?
Yeah i claimed that and heaven has helped me proven a and o are further than e and u also can mistype and you are wrong to insist cannot but you are still insinuating insult of me means you are the malicious liar not me.

Heaven is watching @AhMeng conniving snAke tongue! Chop it off! Burn it! Heaven will do more justice to such vicious bully dogs!