• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Disgusting bitch no bra no panties, spread her cb stench around to lure houseflies and ah neh to fuck her.
Disgusting Malaysian bastards lure me out of my house into garden by knocking my walls then steal my photos then send to India and now still got cheek to call me slut. Pui your stinky Malaysian cheebye mother wife daughters! Why no Malaysians dare to report me to polis or police? Because you are thieves slanderers harassers cheebyes

musashi

Chinese should wear the real Chinese traditional wear and not qipao. What a shame that Koreans are wearing their traditional wear based on Ming dynasty traditional wear while Chinese go wear qipao!
That's rich, coming from someone who wears night gown without bra within.
lol-smiley-face-png.40588

Truth is shit and delusions in this forum indeed while malicious lies are called truth that you are afraid to face with.
You are shit, your life is shit, everything that comes out of you is shit. You are detestable, reprehensible and a sorry excuse of a human being.

Disgusting Malaysian bastards lure me out of my house into garden by knocking my walls then steal my photos then send to India and now still got cheek to call me slut. Pui your stinky Malaysian cheebye mother wife daughters! Why no Malaysians dare to report me to polis or police? Because you are thieves slanderers harassers cheebyes
You are shit, your life is shit, everything that comes out of you is shit. You are detestable, reprehensible and a sorry excuse of a human being.

You are malicious liar shit caught. A disgusting evil Malaysian Indian thief slanderer harasser that has been bullying me for years. Pui your Malaysian mother phua cb!

That’s the mother of @glockman. Black chicken Malaysian Indian and that’s why filthy Malaysians like him suka suka call me chicken (and pork) and think they are so damn smart to insinuate insult. Pui all the sinkie traitor dogs that joined them and that includes you! Pui your mother wife daughters phua cb!
That's the colour of your overused slut labia. No one called you pork, don't flatter your fucking self you bitch. You are only fit to be a whore chicken.

You are malicious liar shit caught. A disgusting evil Malaysian Indian thief slanderer harasser that has been bullying me for years. Pui your Malaysian mother phua cb!
I frequent JB. Maybe we can meet up so I can slap your fucking ugly face and kick your fucking black cunt.

You are another malicious piece of shit caught supporting malicious lies from fellow Malaysian savages spewing garbage. There is a reason why real Chinese traditional wear is dead. Too many Chinese traitor dogs like you around. Pui your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb!

I frequent JB. Maybe we can meet up so I can slap your fucking ugly face and kick your fucking black cunt.
Yeah right why don’t you just go to JB polis station and report me? I would love them to ask Facebook and WhatsApp to dig out your account past 7 years of records exposing your filthy deeds! You can lie but your digital tracks won’t!

Where is SIA @red amoeba hiding?
Fucking black slut cunt always looking for a fuck. I am sure a lot of us (especially me) would love to oblige you. You piece of shit. Would love to fuck your brains out, and leave your body there for shitskins to take over. They will make sure you become a corpse.

You are a spammer caught repeating malicious lies of me! A piece of malicious shit is you Malaysian Indian Pui!

Yeah right why don’t you just go to JB polis station and report me? I would love them to ask Facebook and WhatsApp to dig out your account past 7 years of records exposing your filthy deeds! You can lie but your digital tracks won’t!
Oh I am sooooo afraid! Please do it. So if you can give me an address, I will look you up. And give you the best fuck of your miserable life. You fucking cunt with black labia.
tumblr_mgmymoNGig1raf2zco1_1280.jpg

Fucking black slut cunt always looking for a fuck. I am sure a lot of us (especially me) would love to oblige you. You piece of shit. Would love to fuck your brains out, and leave your body there for shitskins to take over. They will make sure you become a corpse.
Fucking black slut is your Malaysian Indian mother wife daughters! Pui you malicious liar caught!

Oh I am sooooo afraid! Please do it. So if you can give me an address, I will look you up. And give you the best fuck of your miserable life. You fucking cunt with black labia.
tumblr_mgmymoNGig1raf2zco1_1280.jpg
Not afraid then go report polis on me don’t just talk! Go! Oh Malaysian Indian love using sexual photos to win! So shameful Your filthy mother never teach you how to be decent human!

Caught your liao cheebye lah. You are so lonely, you just need a good hard cock to pound your mouth, pussy and ass.
Caught you telling lies with evidence while your caught of me is hot air allegations. Your mother didn’t suck your cock today?