• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely of Sengkang attack neighbours with eggs rapid fire style

They should go to her unit and ambush her.
Rip out her bra, slit her throat and fuck her with a knife.

This is a sexually frustrated woman. A well-fucked woman wouldn't cause trouble like this.

As long Sinkies don't hurt foreigners it's ok lah no need report, remember you vote for it mah......

Looks like it’s always the poor slum areas like Yuckshun and Shitkang who have the most mental cases.

They should go to her unit and ambush her.
Rip out her bra, slit her throat and fuck her with a knife.
They should publish their complaint in the Straits Times to let all Singaporeans know this incident, but no action taken by our Police.
I am sure Minister Shan sure order the police to take immediate action

The house that got egged must have done something to the woman and didnt disclose it. Only playing the victim card.

Woman is living 1 floor down and not even directly below them... omg another schizo imh patient

many 40-year old uncumsummated virgins living alone in sg. i know of 6.9 of them. some buy hdb flats some buy condos. if i want i can deflower but i’m wary of their mental states. once enter holy hole haunt and harass for next 6.9 lives. better for universal peace to leave them alone with hymen intact.

glad that she still have some eggs left, despite her bio clock running out.

the pun is too deep for your shallow sophomoric mind to fathom. her eggs from pantry not from panties. she’s telling her neighbors “i have eggs!”

Got eggs no use if not paired with sausage and mayo for a complete nutritious breakfast.