• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Gilbert’s New Tale - Sinkie Faked PMET Asksd to F-Off for Foreign Real Talents!

KNN this is very true KNN most pte sector post held by uni grad is also eligible for diploma holders but at certain levels the company would need you to have a degree in order for the boss to push you up and that's when the right time to buy a degree from any unis KNN even a 1 yr degree can liao KNN make no sense to study so many years and throwing away all the money without anything in place KNN

The best thing let your kids work for a few years and save up the money for a 1 year private university degree :D

I believe most people has housing loans to pay and secondary school kids.

Kids at least must go Polytechic or ITE after their O Level.

Forget about JC and university .. no use :thumbsdown:

Even a bachelor also need money to pay here and tere. What more people who have children and mortgage expenses. Bloody garment have a firm grip on our CPF till 65yrs. Even then they give us "instalment". How to survive? Still needto work ya:mad:

Water & electricity, service & conservancy, telecommunications are monthly bills to pay :biggrin:

Annual bill are property tax :smile:

A bachelor still not so bad as compared to a family man.

Botak Gilbert Goh can do nothing to help these jobless because he himself is jobless! Gilbert has no other skills other than sleeping on the street!

Savings or emergency funds.

How long can a jobless survive before going totally broke ? :frown: