• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Getting rich at Sinkapore , how ??

Tiu Kwang Yew

If you think you can wait for CPF to bring you another spring, then you only see it in the coffin !

If you think Temasick and GIC can make you a fat cat, please hor, better go IMH ! This is not peasants’ dream ok! So what if you calculate $40 billion is about 700k to each local citizen ? You can 't change a thing!

Join those papee fools fight over new condos and sell it at bull, so easy ? Or live in a few years and sell it when the bull comes ? Allo, this is akin to bubble- tea bubble, there are too many hungry- lazy agents around to feed, if the bubble don’t come, they will die of hunger becos they are not trained to compete with FTs.
Think again if you want condo to live, the maintenance funds, the mortgage interest, if you are income earners, as soon as you default the mortgage when you are jobless, they come for your house.
Good if the proceed can cover the outstanding, if not, prepare to see the official assignee.

Rent a shop to retailing ? hahaha the familee’s high rental will kill you before you can make some money.

Be a croupier at the gambling den ? Come on ! Even the PAP supporters are shunning the casinos jobs, anyway casinos jobs will not make you rich lah ! PAP supporters want to be lawyers, doctors, businessmen, PAP ministers ....

Jobs will not make people rich unless you are in the PAP ivory tower, but can you get in ?

Trying setting up a furniture shop and make them wholesale ? Your shop will close down if you cannot employ FT workers.

Many good sinkaporeans are on soft rice, either join PAP machinery or in uniform groups. Who cares about talent, as long as they can have big passive incomes, nothing else comes first !
Look at ministers, they are smart people who get rich for doing things for a few people.
I call them smart becos they know how to get rich, this is the bottom line.

Change Govt ?? hahahahahahaa…..unless the sky falls into pcs, wait long long long. !

Want to get rich ?
Think about it ……the PAP govt is relaxing immigration , this is not a bad thing becos aliens who come want money—this is bottomline.
So instead of trying to change the govt, play with the rules, get rich !

The faster way to get rich may be Going into business that need less capital , use these FT talents to work for you , use them, exploit them and make them make money for you.
You know, you can go into direct selling, make friends some these FT talents, and results can be enriching. These FTs are willing to learn and work hard becos they want money. Teach them the right thing and they will do the right thing.
Try it now , becos time to get rich is limited. Local sinkaporeans are rich people with HDB bungalows are getting angry and jealous , if you let these lazy and rich locals topple the PAP govt, things will change.

Let the PAP feed the Local lazy people who sit around the void decks, nevermind they vote for PAP becos they will never get rich under the wayang help of PAP.
Think about it, even the PAP don’t trust the local sinkaporeans, you want to get rich with them , no way you can ! You will vomit blood !

Make use of the immigration rules and get rich, of course, not ask them to sell blue VCDS lah.

Only when you are fairly rich, you can then think of a good govt. . there is no other way to get rich, Toto and 4D will never come.... think like PAP, you will get rich... and thank me one day....you have only a few years to do....is already 86..