• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

George Yeo laughs at Baey..... Is this evidence of cracks in the PAP?

don't worry. he will get freebies at chris yeo's straits café in sf. :p

Pappies are just so gian png. That's how adulteration begins. First, small benefits they feel damn shiok already. Slowing, life becomes comfy and they cannot give up the perks. And then later, they don't mind betraying their voters to sing the party tune. By then, they cannot rock the boat liao. Whatever started as good intentions to enter politics morphs into preservation of their status quo. And then, they are no different from prostitutes who betray their conscience and decency for material benefits and prestige.

Just like kopisai fucktard :oIo:

Kopisai is only at the first stage. Chances are that in 5 years time, he will be disillusioned after finding out that his chances of progression are virturely zero. He will get himself a mail order bride (don't forget he's ugly and not rich) and start a family and forget about all his past internet activities.

Oh and regarding the stages in your post, you forgot the aftermath, i.e. after losing, or asked to leave, or retirement, or no more benefits, or while collecting pension, or no need to bow down low anymore, their reaction. These types are sometimes worse than those who simply retire quietly.

what if he "chopes" tissue from another table? that tissue packet with cartoons definitely does not improve the image of any man trying to man up. :D

my pet peeve is the trail of dark sauce on the edge of the plate. it looks like a rat's tail or a shitty discharge that's still clinging to the anus. :p

Hey! What's the problem in liking cartoon tissues? :(

Don't mind the trail of dark sauce, perhaps the hawker can't decide whether he wants to go sinkie style or kl style and decided to do both. The trail merely shows his indecision/uncertainty. :o

Btw, have you noted that his clones are flooding the forum? ;)

It is a PAPzi tactic to marginalize Singaporeans so cannot blame george alone. It is entire PAPzi machinery that is at work. All started from LKY and continued to this day.

Wow. This is so insightful.
I would have posted "absolutely agree", except that I don't wish to sound like a manipulative pieceofshit. (not you hor, don't start shouting at me :o)

I prefer giving GY the benefit of the doubt for I see in him as a better man than most of the current ministers we have. We do not know the actual facts except to make conjectures unless someone in their circle decided to leak the information.

He might be the one who open the subject of casinos but I doubt it was his idea. He obeyed orders from his superiors to lay the groundwork and get the feedback from the ground, but it was already a confirmed decision to have the casinos from the top hierarchy. He was the one chosen to be the spokesperson. Of course this is guesswork on my part and I could be wrong.

Overall he did perform very well as a minister and MP and was letdown by the PAP in Aljunied. If he was in another ward, I doubt he will lose the elections. If I were to choose which devil to be our President or even PM, I will take GY anytime rather than TT or LHL. He is the better man but unfortunately his surname was not Lee or Kwa.

What is this double speak? He is a better man than the current crop of ministers? If he really wanted to serve the people and change the system like he claims, he should join the oppo. Or the oppo should invite him to join them in contesting for a GRC. He already was forced out and punished for losing Aljunied. He knows so many skeletons in the PAP closet that they would not dare to go after him for joining the oppo. If he wants a higher calling, quit his job with the Kuok group and fight the PAP in the next election.

Kopisai is only at the first stage. Chances are that in 5 years time, he will be disillusioned after finding out that his chances of progression are virturely zero. He will get himself a mail order bride (don't forget he's ugly and not rich) and start a family and forget about all his past internet activities.

Oh and regarding the stages in your post, you forgot the aftermath, i.e. after losing, or asked to leave, or retirement, or no more benefits, or while collecting pension, or no need to bow down low anymore, their reaction. These types are sometimes worse than those who simply retire quietly.

Poor bastard this kopiuncle, really poor bastard.

you are just describing yourself jw5.'thank you....don't show your intellectual idiocy here understand. it's vomitus ....

please do not discredit the imperial army....

imperial army = eunuch?
A eunuch (/ˈjuːnək/; Greek: Ευνούχος) is a man who (by the common definition of the term) may have been castrated, typically early enough in his life for this change to have major hormonal consequences. In some ancient texts, "eunuch" may refer to a man who is not castrated but who is impotent, celibate, or otherwise not inclined to marry and procreate. Most eunuchs who are castrated before puberty are asexual.

imperial army = eunuch?
A eunuch (/ˈjuːnək/; greek: Ευνούχος) is a man who (by the common definition of the term) may have been castrated, typically early enough in his life for this change to have major hormonal consequences. In some ancient texts, "eunuch" may refer to a man who is not castrated but who is impotent, celibate, or otherwise not inclined to marry and procreate. Most eunuchs who are castrated before puberty are asexual.

spot on!!! There are many eunuchs here!!! Mbssluts and ah meng are lampar ones here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

All these self serving evil chee bye pappies running doggies, once the old fuck up lorry, sinkees can wait for good show to see. but show will be expensive hor. serve stinkees right for voting running dogs.

let me know who vote pappies. i need to educate these chee bye kia.

I prefer giving GY the benefit of the doubt for I see in him as a better man than most of the current ministers we have. We do not know the actual facts except to make conjectures unless someone in their circle decided to leak the information.

He might be the one who open the subject of casinos but I doubt it was his idea. He obeyed orders from his superiors to lay the groundwork and get the feedback from the ground, but it was already a confirmed decision to have the casinos from the top hierarchy. He was the one chosen to be the spokesperson. Of course this is guesswork on my part and I could be wrong.

Overall he did perform very well as a minister and MP and was letdown by the PAP in Aljunied. If he was in another ward, I doubt he will lose the elections. If I were to choose which devil to be our President or even PM, I will take GY anytime rather than TT or LHL. He is the better man but unfortunately his surname was not Lee or Kwa.

i rem the scence clearly he forced csj into cul de sac when he was the health minister

All these self serving evil chee bye pappies running doggies, once the old fuck up lorry, sinkees can wait for good show to see. but show will be expensive hor. serve stinkees right for voting running dogs.

let me know who vote pappies. i need to educate these chee bye kia.

educate yourself first
rinse your vulval mouth
cleanse your dirty blains
bathe in the ganges river
then come out and speak properly
write without expletives
post without vulgarities
go study your confusion anal lects
then come clean...otherwise seal your peeny

educate yourself first
rinse your vulval mouth
cleanse your dirty blains
bathe in the ganges river
then come out and speak properly
write without expletives
post without vulgarities
go study your confusion anal lects
then come clean...otherwise seal your peeny

Deal with pappies running dog, no need talk nicely.

Now, fuck your mother phua chee bye, Seah hock rong rite? sibeh pai rite?

Deal with pappies running dog, no need talk nicely.

Now, fuck your mother phua chee bye, Seah hock rong rite? sibeh pai rite?

use stronger acid to rinse your vulval mouth
your credibility is an insult to OPPO losers here
the more you spout, the more stupidities, the more toads jump out
you are doing all your OPPO supporters a big disservice
shut up your vulval mouth...and let the smart ones voice their comments
you are just one wasted anal hole....lan lan

use stronger acid to rinse your vulval mouth
your credibility is an insult to OPPO losers here
the more you spout, the more stupidities, the more toads jump out
you are doing all your OPPO supporters a big disservice
shut up your vulval mouth...and let the smart ones voice their comments
you are just one wasted anal hole....lan lan
hock rong, how come your england level like that only arh? can more creative or not? why? cannot arh? your mother vulval juice is the best tonic!!! hahahhaa

dont try to be marjohn
far from it...scumbag

Georgy Porgy can say anything...as he reaps millions from us taxpayers

It is a PAPzi tactic to marginalize Singaporeans so cannot blame george alone. It is entire PAPzi machinery that is at work. All started from LKY and continued to this day. Fake smile George is a devil in disguise and should not pretend to be innocent. The CB Kia say want to change PAPzis from within when he knew he lost the erection. The CB Kia quiet quiet kenna sack from PAPzi council for trying to be clever.to insist PAPzis got something wrong that need change. All PAPzis are bastards and prostitues who have a price for their services and even to sell their own mother and countrymen.

Yeah lor only Ong Teng Cheong is different to really challenge the machinery when in office, the rest didn't do anything different and so no loss when anyone of them goes.