• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

George Goh instructed his team of lawyers to take legal action against PEC

bobby

Why the need for candidates to qualify to become President based on numeracy of financials?

You mean Macik more numerate than George Goh and more able to jaga our reserves ?

bobby

Our ejected presidency is a big joke…like our GRCs gahmen implement rules and conditions so that they can win.

I suggest all concerned citizens to spoil their votes as an expression of a silent protest.

A very low % of valid votes will be very telling.

hofmann

Our ejected presidency is a big joke…like our GRCs gahmen implement rules and conditions so that they can win.

I suggest all concerned citizens to spoil their votes as an expression of a silent protest.

We should all just stay at home and fuck the elections. Netflix and chill also more fulfil use of time than queuing up to be exposed to covid variants.

The Crow

• 21406054611561_297.jpg
    21406054611561_297.jpg
    320.9 KB · Views: 41

tobelightlight

Dun vote lah..

LexLuthor

漏气了,在找下台阶。

Big law firms got government contracts, dare NOT sue government. Small law firms waiting for the chance to secure government contracts, also don't dare to sue.

He can only count on people like Lim Tean or Ravi. But Lim Tean is aligned with TKL, and Ravi already suspended.

No lawyer will take up his case lah.

tobelightlight

漏气了,在找下台阶。

Big law firms got government contracts, dare to sue government. Small law firms waiting for the chance to secure government contracts, also don't dare to sue.

He can only count on people like Lim Tean or Ravi. But Lim Tean is aligned with TKL, and Ravi already suspended.

Which means all the lawyers are vaccinated?

batman1

漏气了,在找下台阶。

Big law firms got government contracts, dare NOT sue government. Small law firms waiting for the chance to secure government contracts, also don't dare to sue.

He can try Walter Woon .

sbfuncle

Why the sop is tcss 1st, submit form and wait for eligibility?
When not eligible then tcss again ?
Whats the point ?

Should be submit application, eligible already then come out tcss.

Stupid sg pec