• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Genius normally lead a life eith zero sex

Leonardo da vincci
mona-lisa.jpg!Large.jpg

Tondo_Doni%2C_por_Miguel_%C3%81ngel.jpg

Michaelangelo

were never married

But this is during a time when sex outside marriage may end your life.

Some people say if you don't ejaculate and let your sperm run all the way up your spine and into your brain, you become a genius or enlightened. :cool:

Or maybe without the distractions of a woman and raising a family, they could concentrate well on their craft and eventually become a master at what they do. :wink:

Nah, dun tink it will just "swim" all it's way to da brain, all are stored in da sacs or testicles. It will just ejaculate by itself through wet dreams..just saying!

Nope. According to urologists, if the man keeps edging but don't shoot, the sperm will build up and eventually calcify in the prostate (or one of the man parts).

KNN genius discovered cb & lj is chow one and everybody also has KNN is only a matter of how chow it is KNN that's why whenever you think of the chowness you wouldn't be impressed by any chiobu KNN

Nope einstein was a bigamist through and through

True that.

Einstein was known to be a sex crazed prolific fucker of many women.

And Einstein's IQ was slightly higher than Leonardo da Vinci's, and significantly higher than Michaelangelo's.

So the moral of the story is : keep calm and carry on fucking!

A lot of them were homos in that era but couldn't out themselves. Not being married was the secret code for being a butt pirate