Is he that good, and deserve to be an MP?GMS already walking the ground. Let us hope GMS will be elected into Parliament.
Grassroots data analytics indicate that PAP will win with a 69% majority! Oppies, game on!Mai Tu Liao!
Ride on the high!
The recent PE is a good example 70 % voted the best - Tharman, boosting the courage for Shang & Vivian to sue LHY
Whatever for? He is only ceremonial and has no power in the day to day running of the country
GMS said the last election was going to be his last. What happened?GMS already walking the ground. Let us hope GMS will be elected into Parliament.
Great entertainment value from this fellowGMS will be great entertainment in Parliament. I look forward to watching him in action.
West Coast GRC was a chance for PSPdon't count on this freak show. Middle ground was forced by a rigged candidature that basically provided no options beyond two aging pedophiles. Gone gong Sinkies are basically virtue signallers, they may like to fuck little gals, but when it comes to making their values public, they won't bear them on their chests.
I just hope my kakis at Aljunied GRC don’t let me down.Grassroots data analytics indicate that PAP will win with a 69% majority!
I just hope my kakis at Aljunied GRC don’t let me down.
Great entertainment value from this fellow
He said he had encounter with ET from another world.
Is he that good, and deserve to be an MP?
not entertaining. My uncle who is an expert in Weng Chun (forever spring) martial art said he GMS was practicing WC
U actually whitedog or bluedog?West Coast GRC was a chance for PSP
Now with the TCB - TKL partnership, No Chance.
Zero - Nada.
TCB sacrificed PSP for TKL.I am pretty optimistic about PSP chances after Iswaran corruption case but seems like it a gone case.
TCB has veered too much to the left and get detached from the middle ground. The final straw was the endorsement of TKL. TCB political credibility is somewhat tainted with his choice.