• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GE2024 - West coast GRC now giving out eggs

ODACHEK

Smelly eggs for throwing at PAP ministers? Why never give rotten vegetables?
giphy.gif

It's always a few zealous grassroots porlumpars, they spread the news to their family members, relatives, friends, neighbours etc.

"If free why not go and get?" :biggrin:

Besides attempting to bribe the electorate, they are also providing material for the PAP to use in their photo op. If you take these 'free' gifts, don't be surpised to see your photo featured in a poster, newsletter, news article or even the party manifesto. :cool:

oliverlee

鸡蛋 is euphemism for zero, zilch, nadir. This will be their outcome. Desmond can do a full Monty and the results still be the same

Told you Desmond is super on the ball at West Coast now. He has replaced Iswaran and is now anchoring West Coast GRC.

He's also making a lot of grassroots appearances next month, including but not limited to NDP dinner, NDP concert, block parties etc.

Promo-Facebook-Facebook-image-post-3.jpeg

but none of these 5 is from the minority group leh.............or they pretend Desmond is a Malay now ?

bro, for oppie to stand a chance. They must regularly connect with people and give food distribution.

no need one lah...............Sinkies must suffer enough before they will vote wisely..................

besides, Oppo where got the money to give so much food............