• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GE postponed?

Now GE they sure lose. Any opp can send any 5 monkeys or other animals to contest in Pasir Ris GRC and I will give them my vote.

Ang moh kio voters shd not vote LHL GRC. Voting for LHL is voting for someone doing nothing but take money from tax payers only. Voting LHL is like voting a $8M dollars PM, 1/2 goes to his old fart.

LOL. Good one.

Anything that is reliable also will become distorted into being unreliable when it reaches TR's hands.

I have found that when TR tags something as "unconfirmed rumour", there is more than a 95% chance that it will turn out to be fact.

I don't know any examples.

YOG food poisoning is the one that comes to mind immidiately.

If TR presents something as a "fact", you need to be careful it has been distorted.

If TR presents something as "unconfirmed rumuor", then high chance it is actually true.

YOG food poisoning is the one that comes to mind immidiately.

If TR presents something as a "fact", you need to be careful it has been distorted.

If TR presents something as "unconfirmed rumuor", then high chance it is actually true.

Don't waste time with this distorted Perspective person. He either gets his news from the PAPies' media prostitutes or he creates them in his own distorted perspective.

Haha. It shows it isn't sure of its own sources. LOL.

BTW the food poisoning was already released to Yahoo News before TR had it.

If erections were called today the PAPies will win anywhere between 38-55% of the votes. The fascist regime of the PAP will not allow for such a small percentage of votes, win or lose. They are desperately trying to ramp up new citizens votes. This seems to be their only way out of their problem.

Don't waste time with this distorted Perspective person. He either gets his news from the PAPies' media prostitutes or he creates them in his own distorted perspective.

Perspective was an opposition candidate who contested a very heavy weight.

So I'm an opposition candidate who gets my news from the PAP's media prostitutes?

Interesting how people speculate and attribute my identity. No one else has this. Am I getting popular or what.

He is a cancer for the APs. He will do much better for the APs by joining ranks with the PAPies. I am serious on this. This guy doesn't know where he is nor where he is heading. He has an utter lack of understanding of issues and people which are the very trademarks of PAPies.

I have found that when TR tags something as "unconfirmed rumour", there is more than a 95% chance that it will turn out to be fact.

If you only have 10mins a day to read 1 website and you have to choose between TOC and TR, I would suggest you ditch TR. Because TR really screws the minds of people

Your posts here have been debunked and you have been shown to be an outright liar! No one should spare a minute let alone 10 minutes on your diabolical meanderings.

Scums like you obviously prefer the propaganda nonsense of your PAP masters! :oIo:

If erections were called today the PAPies will win anywhere between 38-55% of the votes. The fascist regime of the PAP will not allow for such a small percentage of votes, win or lose. They are desperately trying to ramp up new citizens votes. This seems to be their only way out of their problem.

Thats an exaggeration.

The ground swing is only about 8 to 10 percentage points, meaning PAP will most likely get 56% to 58% nationwide.

Of course for selected GRCs the ground swing may be above the national average. I'm predicting that some GRCs might even see a swing of 10 to 12%. Go visit www.elections.gov to see which wards are in danger of falling into oppo hands :-)

And Ramseth is a nightsoil carrier from Lim chu kang who has gone to Jalan Besar to vote for Goh Meng Seng.

Time to put your real name up, Ramseth. Goh Meng Seng has outed you already :-) Actually, those from the old SBF will in fact know your real name, but we're giving you a chance to DIY.

You know, DIY? The thing you have to do because you couldn't get the female reporter?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!

GMS,,,

Postpone indefinitely means what in YOUR language huh?

Latest date feb 2012.... that is fixed,,,,,

1stly there is yet to have a fixed date, so what postponement?

You hear rumor-mongering about Dec 2010 date and you as a politician can treat it as REAL?

please lah,,,, can support you for your opposition cause, will get my tampines friends to vote for vou, but do make such statements ok?

PAP knows that the people are still very sore over FT issue, and HDB and other things. They are in a fix now, to call or not to call. Old fart is dying and Pinky is clueless without both parents. GDP and growth figures release are not working as reality that many people are simply feeling worse over time.

They are pushing out alot of sweeteners to see how it goes.

Last resort is "need to have strong mandate". Hope people are just fed up enough to vote wisely, if they are able to vote.

Thats an exaggeration.

The ground swing is only about 8 to 10 percentage points, meaning PAP will most likely get 56% to 58% nationwide.

Of course for selected GRCs the ground swing may be above the national average. I'm predicting that some GRCs might even see a swing of 10 to 12%.

Considering that we are both without statistical relevance but due to our kanchionness, let's say we have a statistical error of +-10%, we are actually quite close.

I however doubt that it will be a drop of only 10% at the maximum. There are too many disaffected people from the PAPies' policies. And the response from the PAPies has only compounded their errors.

Whatever it is, let's do our part. Every Singaporean should know that their future and the future of their children has been compromised by the policies of the PAP. ANd the longer the PAP stays in power the larger the number of Singaporeans who will be affected by these policies and the larger the impact on these people.

The next GE is for Singaporeans to vote for Singapore or to vote for the PAP. It has become obvious to many that the PAP no longer shares the same ideals and vision as the majority of Singaporeans. As long as we touch on this and repeat it as often as possible, we can win the next GE.

The PAP elders were deadset on a December election.

You know, the funny thing is that is exactly what I was being told, from so many different sources.

I never took those sources seriously however, even though one of them was certain pap grassroots itself.

And the funny thing is now my skepticism has been validated. I've always pounded my fist on a 2011 election, which is now going to materialize, contrary to what everyone else used to believe.

Yes, ChaoPappyPoodle, that is the consistent message that opposition/AP supporters should be sending. In that regard you've been very consistent too.

Well, as for statistics, my prediction is a 2-percentage point margin of 56 to 58%, with possibly an extra standard deviation of 1 percent. That's a very narrow range/SD compared to your range/SD, and that reflects my level of confidence. Let's see who is right. I hope you're right though. If PAP gets the BOTTOM OF YOUR RANGE, my god i'll be jumping for joy as well.

Considering that we are both without statistical relevance but due to our kanchionness, let's say we have a statistical error of +-10%, we are actually quite close.

I however doubt that it will be a drop of only 10% at the maximum. There are too many disaffected people from the PAPies' policies. And the response from the PAPies has only compounded their errors.

Whatever it is, let's do our part. Every Singaporean should know that their future and the future of their children has been compromised by the policies of the PAP. ANd the longer the PAP stays in power the larger the number of Singaporeans who will be affected by these policies and the larger the impact on these people.

The next GE is for Singaporeans to vote for Singapore or to vote for the PAP. It has become obvious to many that the PAP no longer shares the same ideals and vision as the majority of Singaporeans. As long as we touch on this and repeat it as often as possible, we can win the next GE.

And the funny thing is now my skepticism has been validated. I've always pounded my fist on a 2011 election, which is now going to materialize, contrary to what everyone else used to believe.

I've always also been on a 2011 consistently. Except that for a couple of months in Jul/Aug I had the feeling they contemplated 2010 Dec but later shelved it. Now it's clear on 2011 Apr/May to me.