I will contact the guy in fuckwarezone.
Nabeh which forummer stay nearby and keen for this easy task KNNJust go to the security and ask that crazy woman is which level.
View attachment 141748
You Jeremy Quek of SUPERFUTUREKIDS,, TINITECH CO and SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE Cantonese ayam and cheewahwah dare to show up won’t be hiding as ayam and cheewahwah harassing me in carousell. View attachment 141760Will I get a good discount?
I can give you a flog if you let me go up self collect the items.
Oh so that woman is in fuckwarezone telling lies that she herself busted: she told management office in august said she don’t know what is that offensive object - that appeared one day after i confronted her whistling - but the object resurfaced in December and she said is only a doll.OH MY GOD!!! EVEN MORE DISCOVERY!!!!
https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...-ses-residents.6656378/page-12#post-138753164
Facts are facts lah she busted her own lies got the cheek to tell lies didnt whistle and accuse me mad. Pui!Oh so that woman is in fuckwarezone telling lies that she herself busted: she told management office in august said she don’t know what is that offensive object - that appeared one day after i confronted her whistling - but the object resurfaced in December and she said is only a doll.
Got guts go over and confront her!Facts are facts lah she busted her own lies got the cheek to tell lies didnt whistle and accuse me mad. Pui!
You should tell that to her. She is like you busted her own lies.Got guts go over and confront her!
My uncle seeking volunteers for this easy task with leecomended instructionsNabeh which forummer stay nearby and keen for this easy task KNN
does that mean samsters will be having a gathering at tapestry condo tonight?
Lol she herself shouted FIRST on 9 December in the wee hours got the cheek to complain got crazy neighbour shout.Facts are facts lah she busted her own lies got the cheek to tell lies didnt whistle and accuse me mad. Pui!
I just read through the thread lol she is the one that kept multiple pairs of shoes and the only unit on this floor that did that got the cheek to keep saying other people chao sinkiesOh so that woman is in fuckwarezone telling lies that she herself busted: she told management office in august said she don’t know what is that offensive object - that appeared one day after i confronted her whistling - but the object resurfaced in December and she said is only a doll.
And why did she shout on 9 december 2 plus am? Because the good security asked her to keep her shoes and she thought I complain her lah hahahahaLol she herself shouted FIRST on 9 December in the wee hours got the cheek to complain got crazy neighbour shout.
Omg never can trust what people say in forum indeedAnd why did she shout on 9 december 2 plus am? Because the good security asked her to keep her shoes and she thought I complain her lah hahahaha
And btw this condo people is not that bad lah my only significant complaint is her and the unit above harassing me.I just read through the thread lol she is the one that kept multiple pairs of shoes and the only unit on this floor that did that got the cheek to keep saying other people chao sinkies
And btw this condo people is not that bad lah my only significant complaint is her and the unit above harassing me.
We never trusted you and your rubbish....Omg never can trust what people say in forum indeed
I'm a serious buyer ok... it's unlikely anybody will want to buy your things.Are you going to sell me your bike and your pink cushion?
Last price bundle deal $50 ok?
I'm a serious buyer ok... it's unlikely anybody will want to buy your things.