• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Games we used to play....

Any bro can advice where can still get capteh 毽子 aka or 5 stones?

Grandfather's Collection, 42 Bussorah Street you'll be able to find all the old toys incl. 5 stones! There's also a few shops along Haji Lane.

Also the rubber tree seeds which we used to rub on the ground and then place that hot seed onto the skin of our friends.

The pod of the rubber tree seed that we join in two to become a propellor.
Hi bro, I only know rubber seed damn painful if kena disturb by your friends. Sure jump up n down one:D

Grandfather's Collection, 42 Bussorah Street you'll be able to find all the old toys incl. 5 stones! There's also a few shops along Haji Lane.

Think quite ex if not sala. They also selling old school Tikam right?

But problem is where to buy match boxes now? I played this during my Pri sch days too:)

Matches are still sold in small sundry shops but in packets of 10 I think. Saw them a number of times in $2/= outlets.

Thank you bro for the info:) think will buy some to keep. Maybe next time can resell as antique:D

A game we used to play is called "Bhai Chope." No offence to Singhs as it was a kids' game. Anyone in our group who sees a Singh with a turban will yell "Bhai Chope." The reward can be either be in form of cash (10 cents) or we get to kuti their knuckles. It was fun.:D

Think quite ex if not sala. They also selling old school Tikam right?

everything is EX there compared to last time prices & unless you want to go Malaysia & look for it, pay little bit more for the damn convenience is OK lah.

A game we used to play is called "Bhai Chope." No offence to Singhs as it was a kids' game. Anyone in our group who sees a Singh with a turban will yell "Bhai Chope." The reward can be either be in form of cash (10 cents) or we get to kuti their knuckles. It was fun.:D

Hahahaaa... YES! i forgot this game, there was a Kaur girl near where we lived, our nickname for her was QT. she thought we meant Cutie & she was so happy until she found out QT = Queen Turban!:D we were so damn naughty back then!!

Bewitch?? I dream of Jeannie??? Green Acres??? Petticoat Junction?? Little House on the Prarie??? Any fans of $6 millions dollar man and the magic shows The Magician and It's fun to be fool

if you guys remember Combat then you should also remember BONANZA, GUNSMOKE & RIFLEMAN!! i don't know what the girls use to watch but all the boys/guys QUOTE]

I recalled playing a game but forgot the name. It was played on a badminton court where one would stood on the line to guard/prevent others from crossing the line/zone

tuabalong isit?
can also play outside as long as there are lines and zones. :p

tuabalong isit?
can also play outside as long as there are lines and zones. :p

I think so too bro. But then hor, cannot play on perdestrian crossing, single, double, cross lines, no parking zone...etc :D

no, cannot play on the road, must play in the playground.....................

can still recall squatting while classmate standing on the line guarding me, when he not looking, hop across........................... :p

Any bro can advice where can still get capteh 毽子 aka or 5 stones?

Used to make them ourselves. Capteh from tyre inner tube and chicken feathers. 5 stones, we sewed rice or sand in cloth bags.

Anyon's remember play with the compass drawing set, Proportional Divider loser has to pull it out using teeths with the divider stuck in the m&d.