Can we visit your gugu in hospital? We bring bak kwa, oranges and pineapple tarts to cheer HIM up, can?
hahaha....can, but now she.......i mean he still cannot mari kita yet..........
Can we visit your gugu in hospital? We bring bak kwa, oranges and pineapple tarts to cheer HIM up, can?
Male can get a sex change to female. Female can't get a sex change to male.
hahaha....can, but now she.......i mean he still cannot mari kita yet..........
Any idea if Viagra works for these chaps?
Thank you all so much for your generosity.
Donations have been pouring in like a big flood.
Figure stands at $588,000.
Pse keep it cumming.
kukubird kor kor,TracyTan jie jie very very bad,you faithfully light up the candle for her in this thread,waiting day and night for jie jie to come back to you and she no hiew you,its been 2mths liao,kukubird kor kor dun be a kuku anymore and tankuku.. lolabunny jie jie is the only your target in sight left.
hahaha....i took over the shop so has to kep it going.....still a long way 700+ pages.
She's the Terminatress Model T3000. You'll have to decide between "I'll be back" or "Hasta la vista, baby."![]()
Good news to all...
today i went to NTUC and exchanged the following items....
1 inf pt for 1 can abalone
1 inf pt for 1 kg bak kwa
Must say thanks to sam kor.
Your Power points from (3) become (0) ...![]()
ya lor...i also don't know what happened???
i think sam kor shifted the goalposts or something like that.
how is your New year?
Collected how much ang pow?
hahaha....i took over the shop so has to kep it going.....still a long way 700+ pages.
Happy new year kukubird kuku,this is becoming like the taiwan drama "ai."
duno what happen... but if you look at watchman's points...
wah lau.. supre red -ve lor...
hahaha...happy & prosperous new year teacher..
do you have any nap shots for this weekend????
Sunday i give you napshot one.![]()
Red, red or black, black?