what's sinkie behaviour? is it any behaviour that u dun like?
Click on my signature and you will understand the numerous definitions of sinkie behavior.
what's sinkie behaviour? is it any behaviour that u dun like?
It is 100% ok to be pathetic if gambling takes care of all my monthly expenses. I 'work' max 4 hrs a night. Nice air con environment. Many chio bus come after their work and the landscape in RWS is quite attractive. Sometimes these chio bus no money take taxi home. They approached me. I always made sure they are delivered home safely.
That why we cannot go casinos regularly. More importantly....
We must cherished our winnings $$$ and protect it like your permanent assets.
Please don't have the mentality use my winning to POOK bigger prizes :o
Nice, Royal rumble time. That is what i am looking for
So that means MBS is more first world lah, no fighting?
Nice, Royal rumble time. That is what i am looking for
So that means MBS is more first world lah, no fighting?
sinkie uncle comments too much on other decisions![]()
you like to be where gangsters are?
CB kia tonychat,
calling ppl pathetic
who can be more pathetic than YOU who needs to pimp your thai prostitute wife's fake cunt for a living.![]()
So you want to bash up sinkies
MBS so far I never see a fight... one gangster damned tulan me because I alway bet opposite him in the Baccarat tables.
When I moved away, he scolded me behind my back. He dun dare to attack me in front![]()
CB kia tonychat,
yawn. useless pimp talking big on internet again.![]()
wahhh, u r at the casino every nite?
ohhh..wowww dark secrets?
Click on my signature and you will understand the numerous definitions of sinkie behavior.
If the strategy works, why not go in daily? Set winning and losing targets. Once there, win or lose target, LEAVE. Casinos open 24/7. No need to prolong stay.
Treat the casinos like hospitals. No choice must make money, must go casinos. No one wants to go hospital. But if sick and needs treatment, no choice but be warded. Once in, leave as quickly as possible once target winning is achieved. Same as hospitals. Once cured, better go home asap. No one loves to prolong stay in hospitals. Same as casinos. The longer you stay, the more risky it becomes.
It is 100% ok to be pathetic if gambling takes care of all my monthly expenses. I 'work' max 4 hrs a night. Nice air con environment. Many chio bus come after their work and the landscape in RWS is quite attractive. Sometimes these chio bus no money take taxi home. They approached me. I always made sure they are delivered home safely.
If the strategy works, why not go in daily? Set winning and losing targets. Once there, win or lose target, LEAVE. Casinos open 24/7. No need to prolong stay.
Treat the casinos like hospitals. No choice must make money, must go casinos. No one wants to go hospital. But if sick and needs treatment, no choice but be warded. Once in, leave as quickly as possible once target winning is achieved. Same as hospitals. Once cured, better go home asap. No one loves to prolong stay in hospitals. Same as casinos. The longer you stay, the more risky it becomes.
So you want to bash up sinkies
MBS so far I never see a fight... one gangster damned tulan me because I alway bet opposite him in the Baccarat tables.
When I moved away, he scolded me behind my back. He dun dare to attack me in front![]()
I like to be where sinkies are when i feel like having a fight. IF that sinkie happens to be a gangster, then bad luck to him.
Yes i want to. Bashing in the net is no kick for me now. I want to do a real life bashing. Casino is a good place for that, Black Jack table the best.
why did u scold u? ur bet at the baccarat table shdnt affect other bettors