hahahaha..to me, it's a blessing to be downgraded in gambling.
to be upgraded can be a curse...
??????? I think you wrongly interpreted what I wrote. No blessing to be downgraded and upgrading is no curse.
hahahaha..to me, it's a blessing to be downgraded in gambling.
to be upgraded can be a curse...
??????? I think you wrongly interpreted what I wrote. No blessing to be downgraded and upgrading is no curse.
which table game do u think gives a player the best odd against the casino?
hahahhahaha..ok
Your best bet is to play baccarrat.
Thanks for the information...it's just for my info as I dun gamble
Your best bet is to play baccarrat.
Dun suan me la... I am also in the learning stages
I think Roulette offer good odds too :p
Good for you :p
I know one old couple (around late 50's) they sold their HDB flat and stay in Harbour Ville Hotel on discount rate long term there. The uncle drive a taxi & with his wife gamble professionally in RWS almost everyday. The uncle said they alway redeem 3 meals using comp points in RWS foodcourts.
While in MBS, many snobbish sinkies ended up selling their cars away to finance their fight back in the gambling tables
There is a lady in her 30s at RWS. I used to see her day and night. Even the staff, and that includes the ah sohs who bring you your coffee, tea, milo or chinese tea addresses her by name. Was told she lost 200k and daren't return home to face her mum. Saw her a few days ago playing face up baccarrat. In the past, never face up.
If you think of winning big against the casinos, you never will. As long as you continue to step in to the casino, you will return all your winnings and more to them.
If, for 1k you make 300 and leave immediately, you are likely to last much longer. Got to know a guy there. His bet was 500 minimum. MIne 75-200. He politely questioned me. Told me he spotted me whenever he was in RWS. I told him how I played. He agreed that has to be the way coz he already lost 100k. He now bets 100 max and leaves with 500 winnings.
if you want to pick a fight, blackjack table is the best. Those losers will ask you to draw a card, if you dun draw a card, it means you dunno how to play, according to their logic.
To my logic, they are asking for a punch on the face.
I know one old couple (around late 50's) they sold their HDB flat and stay in Harbour Ville Hotel on discount rate long term there. The uncle drive a taxi & with his wife gamble professionally in RWS almost everyday. The uncle said they alway redeem 3 meals using comp points in RWS foodcourts.
While in MBS, many snobbish sinkies ended up selling their cars away to finance their fight back in the gambling tables
to me that's wasted lives
if you want to pick a fight, blackjack table is the best. Those losers will ask you to draw a card, if you dun draw a card, it means you dunno how to play, according to their logic.
I saw quite a number of fight in RWS Orchid Room & Smoking area involving sinkie uncles, msia guys & PRC men hammering each other over wrong decision made in Pontoon tables. Security are called in to restore order
True, true. Better not to gamble but if mati mati must, better gamble smart. I see gambling as a biz. A biz whereby I need not pay rental, salaries, CPF for staff, levies, taxes etc. Also, I needn't bother about staff or customer problems. Being a previous nightclub shareholder, now I need not worry about police raids.
With no overheads to worry me, I set aside a small sum to 'invest' in my gambling biz. I bring in 1k a night. Leave at 300 winnings. That's 30% a day. Of course there is no 100% sure win. Based on my 6-7 months, I usually fail about 2-4 days in a month. Making 4-5k is not a big problem.
Yes, maybe if u see it as an entertainment like KTV or pubbing or holiday...set aside what u want to spend and just enjoy urself....but dun gamble out of compulsion
I think Roulette offer good odds too :p
Please don't gamble. I've lost one girlfriend to gambling already.
A good candlelight dinner table is the best odd.