• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gahmen says Sinkies should rally behind the country during this period of certainties.

Time to get Pinky to step down.... medical unfit of his kachng virus..

Sad to say Singkies are a highly educated but also very naive , always craving for comfort bunch of people.
PAP has been replacing them like sheep so easily.

In good times they brought in millions of foreigners to replace Sinkies. Are we stupid?
Sad to say Singkies are a highly educated but also very naive , always craving for comfort bunch of people.
PAP has been replacing them like sheep so easily.

MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE , AND THEIR ENTIRE EXTENDED FAMILIES FROM NIECES TO NEPHEWS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND AUNTS AND UNCLES AND CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND RAMPAGING KANGAROOS FUCKED AND TIEW AND KANN US ALL WHILE LAUGHING AND LAUGHING ON WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

AND BRING IN CECAs WITH THEIR FUCKED UP UPTRON ACL PAPERS AND OTHER FRAUDULENT PAPERS TO REPLACE US

AND PINOYS AND TIONGS LIKE NO TOMORROW TO REPLACE SINGAPOREANS

AND NOW BEGGING TO RALLY BEHIND PAP???

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Minions GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS

70 percent of the broad-based lower income (borderline poverty line) of the Singapore population is not so much stupid but rather easily swayed (bought) by the vote buying actions of the PAP. So long they are kept happy with the handouts by the PAP, they couldn't give a shit about foreigners unless their personal interests (shortage of toilet paper and face masks) are being threatened. So mudder fucker Chan Cock Sucker's "gamble" of issuing 4 masks per family paid off.

If covid19 is permanent virus.our lifespan is around 60s.not the average 80s.we must take our cpf at 55 like as before!!!

The government will rally behind you, in times of certainty.

in good time, they allowed company to employ FT saying more competition is better, in bad time, why dont also asked them to rally behind you?

Rally behind the PAP during this period of uncertainties. :rolleyes:

in good time, they allowed company to employ FT saying more competition is better, in bad time, why dont also asked them to rally behind you?
Because in bad time, all foreigners road, which is to be expected but PAP constant denial lead to this stage of now asking sinkies to be united with PAP to fight a lone battle. Once good time is bad, PAP will denounce sinkies existence into a whore, and then rob in foreigners to screw sinkies left right and center again.

The governmnet cockul so many things ,now rally behind them ,siao,tske so much money do lanjiao job,1 little india alrady cockup,now virus handle like shit,so hope that 70 % supporting then kenna virus then song.

O yes ! Time to rise up against the govt ! Time to poke the backside of the govt !