• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gadgets Guru online shopping

Only few % cheaper compare to retail shop.
If you know how to shop around there are plenty of place is cheaper especially for electronic product.

Lao Sai lah!

SO few products!! Dun have cheap products from CHN..

I actually saw their website and wasn't really sure to trust or nt. So i called the number that was stated on the website and they actually gave me a better price than outside. it was about 5% more than what was on the website. so I placed the order since i could choose Cash on delivery. it was delivered to me in 2 days. Bought the airfryer from them and it works. anywayz the good thing is they told me all their items are with local warranty. So ok la quite a safe website. Just my two cents;)

Anyone tried Gadgets Guru or has any experience to share?
http://sg.gadgetsguru.com/

They seem to have some of the lowest prices.

Dealextreme or dx.com beats them all.
logo.png

Free shipping to Singapore, regardless of total purchase value. Shipping time range from 15 to 25 days though.

I actually saw their website and wasn't really sure to trust or nt. So i called the number that was stated on the website and they actually gave me a better price than outside. it was about 5% more than what was on the website. so I placed the order since i could choose Cash on delivery. it was delivered to me in 2 days. Bought the airfryer from them and it works. anywayz the good thing is they told me all their items are with local warranty. So ok la quite a safe website. Just my two cents;)

You registered just to post this comment?

Are you the owner, partner or ???

Dot presume it is the Philips Airfryer. It is advertised on their website at $289. If you pay 5% more thatn what was on the website, you paid $303.45. Courts selling it for $298. Dot understand that it was on sale at Comex for $279.

So do you feel you had a good deal?

airfryer is bs. only the most unhealthy oil can produce good fries.

lowest price my ASS!...blood website selling sandisk sdcard for 28.90,....SLS selling 24.90...$4 difference....KNN chop carrot head ....:mad::oIo:

Pls lah...you think all ppl here are stupid arh?....register a nick just to promote your lousy website...Gadget guru my ass....more like gadget goondu lah...LOL

Omg!! You'll are actually quite chilidish..hw old are you guys? All i was doing is giving my experience..thts what forums are used fr.. And you'll just assumed im gadgetsguru?? Tht is like really unfair.. BTW why do ppl register at sammyboy??? U'll shud jollywell know why..so dont think wadever tht comes out frm dt small brain..haha..i honestly got no issues wif you'll bt bfr saying anything ull shud think.. And btw i dint even say their website was the best or cheapest.. All i said was i called them and i got a better price.. Yeah i paid 10 dollars more than comex bt ill just look at it as i paid fr delivery.. Pls dont do such things to other new members.. Is it my mistake tht i registered and while browsing thru i came across this post? I just wanted to share information i have..