I like your post for liking me liking your post.
Many thanks again to:
"Dalta Dawn" This will happen to all those old foggies who frequent RC's looking for.........!! just like this enchanted woman, shouting " Lanjiao".... ha ha ha ha
Many thanks again to @sweetiepie for liking the above post of mine, even though he (or "she"? :p) might have accidentally liked the wrong post! :pMany thanks again to @glockman for liking the above post of mine! :p![]()
Did I just hear she asked pinkie to gum lan jiao? That's one expensive cock then!!! Long live PAP
Once again, many thanks to @sweetiepie for liking the above post of mine! :pMany thanks again to @sweetiepie for liking the above post of mine, even though he (or "she"? :p) might have accidentally liked the wrong post! :p![]()
A few hours ago, @ginfreely said the following in another thread:Sounds so familiar .
Caught with same style same covert tactics as Sinkie is your lanjiao!
Absolutely agreeYes, that's my mental picture of you-know-who
![]()
That gross! She is high SES you know .Yes, that's my mental picture of you-know-who
![]()
Then high SES sausages lorThat gross! She is high SES you know .
She must be very hungry. Eat so many at one go.Then high SES sausages lor
![]()
Me low Ses..I eat only Pan Pacific Pork Garlic SausagesThen high SES sausages lor
![]()
You high SES lah. I can only afford those from Sheng Shiong. And must be on offerMe low Ses..I eat only Pan Pacific Pork Garlic Sausages![]()
I don’t think this woman in video is mad could be drunk
A n indian man will sort out her problems.