• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fuck sp services

numero uno

The fault lies with your friend who is a real loser! If he owes money, he should bloody well pay what he owes!:rolleyes:

Tell him to count himself lucky the mob hasn't been called in.

I don't see what wrong with SP attitude. what's so special that SP must grant extension. Alot of customers are like that, refuse to pay suppliers until they threaten to cut off supply. Bloody sore loser and sh!tty customer actually. No money to pay electricity then pack up and shut up. everywhere in the world whether in USA, australia, HK or malaysia is the same no $ no talk. he should tell his friend to get real and stop being an assh#le. I wonder if now SP is a like loan shark he dare talk big.

I agree with the SP action to cut power supply if not pay in time. If house bill them your friend realy fuck cannot pay electricity still want to use so much like aircon/heater.............
If business bill them better close shop. Now way he can manage to pick up business in current economy.
SP should have cut all power those owe more than 2 month bill. Because of bad consumer the SP need more capital and in the end good consumer that pay on time have to pay more.

angie II

<object height="344" width="425">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/EHxO2MjdHwM&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" height="344" width="425"></object>

remind me of a cantonese song again:

chin chin chin chin (money in catonese)
chin chin chin chin
no money no talk

KNN, got difficulties mah, so discuss for longer instalment. Bloody bastards!

fuck pap to hell.

The outstanding was $3.2K? Overdue for a few months already? Did "your friend" take any intiative to call SP earlier to discuss on a repayment plan? No correct?

"Your friend" chose to keep quiet and when their Collection people call, you cow pei cow boo that they never give chance?

:confused::confused:

kingrant

KNN, got difficulties mah, so discuss for longer instalment. Bloody bastards!

fuck pap to hell.

KNN..owe $ dont want to pay up, then blame gahmen..u think wat? Even if Chiam ST or Low TK is PM, u still hv to pay...plus interests lor!

If everyone like you, then how other people like SP can do business?

Business bad, then exit lah...and declare bankrupt!

allanlee

No need to argue lah...... SP gonna be introducing "pay first then use" system soon.... macam like topup card ........ all problems solved liao :smile: