• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious FTs giving bribes to SP Services staff to go easy on electrical board inspection

Four charged with corruption

SINGAPORE - Four men were charged in court on Friday (June 3) with abetting to give bribes of $100 to $450 to former technicians, to go easy during their inspections.

Chinese national Li Chen, 33, faces three charges while Malaysian Nyap Fat Ming alias Richard Nyap, 61, Myanmar national Aung Myat Wynn, 32, and Bangladeshi Mohammad Jasim Uddin Habej Uddin, 34, were charged with one count each.

Li allegedly gave two sums of $100 to then SP Services' technician Jasman Tiron, 55.

This was so that Jasman would not create difficulties when inspecting electrical board installations done by Great Resources M&E Contractor at Block 55 Havelock Road and Block 780E Woodlands Crescent on Sept 26, 2011 and Nov 29, 2013 respectively.

The third charge states that he abetted by conspiring with Aung and Mohammad Jasim to corruptly give $450 to induce SP PowerGrid's then technician Muhamad Ridhuan Ramli, 33, to go easy when inspecting electrical board installations by Hong Dat Engineering at Block 667A Punggol Drive on Aug 8, 2014.

Nyap is accused of abetment by instigating Li to corruptly give $100 to Jasman so that the latter would not create difficulties for Great Resources' electrical installations.

Aung faces a charge of abetting an offence by conspiring with Li and Mohammad Jasim to give $450 to Ridhuan to go easy on Hong Dat in his inspection of its electrical board installations.

Mohammad Jasim was charged with abetment by conspiring with Li and Aung to give $450 to Ridhuan.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10153532373667115&id=129011692114

This is proof that mudlanders who keep complaining their govt of corruption are corrupted themselves. Same for my mudlander neighbours who gave bribes to cover themselves for building illegal extension.

To all these fake shameless hypocrites. Pui!!!!!!!!!

Right you are again, dearest ginny. If Malaysian chinks not corrupt then i worry! :o

Look at the criminal age. 61 years old. So pioneers age 70 and above not included. They come from China like Spore pioneers and are not influenced by boleh culture once they left Msia.

Everyone has their price.

For the old fart & his family we know that it was for discounts at Nassim Jade. Maybe even less, we don't know since they are very secretive about all the extra extra eggs that they getting:rolleyes:

Pretty impressive to have four nationalities people giving bribes to one company. Is this a world record?

The countries in which these people come from, Bangladesh, Myanmar, Malaysia & China, giving " extras", is NORMAL....& for a certain kind of race that we all know, but politically correct, decline to point..." chulit makan"..is normal & it is in their DNA....If they don't DUIT opps! Do it!..."we worry"..:biggrin:

Nothing to shout about. The bunkering and ntuc Fairprice outlets engage in this sort of activities daily. Cpib is not competent.

Anything to do with delivery of something..there is some money to be made...."bunkering" ha ha ha..even delivery of a tanker of diesel to a diesel tank with a meter to record & check the delivery....the "kek leng" in charge can steal & make more than his 2 months salary in a month....this is call "trade secrets"...aka..."you guard the well, you drink some water from it"....ha ha ha ha

bigboss

Chinese national Li Chen, 33, faces three charges while Malaysian Nyap Fat Ming alias Richard Nyap, 61, Myanmar national Aung Myat Wynn, 32, and Bangladeshi Mohammad Jasim Uddin Habej Uddin, 34, were charged with one count each....

In the homeland of these foreigners, corruption is as common as house flies. They must have thought sinkie land is just like their home land, full of filth and shits. LKY wanted foreign talents but he got the house flies too brought in by the foreigners. What would the pappies now do? Keep the houseflies or pack them back to where they came from?

What house flies?.....they brought in "insects" of many kinds that came with deadly viruses....it would interesting if you could get the clown Limp sway sway to sing this song:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bB_99TDwCVk

bigboss

The world now knows about 1MDB and the millions/billions in the bank account of their PM. Where the money came from? A kindergarten kid would even figure it out. If chinks from matland not corrupt, they were just born yesterday. A big problem for pappies now is - Foreigners are now pushing sinkies to be as corrupt as they are.

bigboss

papigs believe that pay f trashes badly invite corruption............

Not true, leh. FTs are by nature corrupt due to upbringing in their homeland. When they see pappies governing the country like sissies, sending criminals to probation, imposing fines, not deporting them and taking whole lot of charges into consideration to minimize punishment, these FTs are induced to believe they will get light punishment if caught for committing offences in the island. No big deal.

bigboss

The countries in which these people come from, Bangladesh, Myanmar, Malaysia & China, giving " extras", is NORMAL....& for a certain kind of race that we all know, but politically correct, decline to point..." chulit makan"..is normal & it is in their DNA....If they don't DUIT opps! Do it!..."we worry"..:biggrin:

.... in Indonesia, it is known as hormat ... and if not given, well, you show no hormat.

Hans168

Not true, leh. FTs are by nature corrupt due to upbringing in their homeland. When they see pappies governing the country like sissies, sending criminals to probation, imposing fines, not deporting them and taking whole lot of charges into consideration to minimize punishment, these FTs are induced to believe they will get light punishment if caught for committing offences in the island. No big deal.

.....pay Ng BOON Gay n Peter Lim very well and they still want free fucks!!