• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious FTs giving bribes to SP Services staff to go easy on electrical board inspection

The countries in which these people come from, Bangladesh, Myanmar, Malaysia & China, giving " extras", is NORMAL....& for a certain kind of race that we all know, but politically correct, decline to point..." chulit makan"..is normal & it is in their DNA....If they don't DUIT opps! Do it!..."we worry"..:biggrin:

They do it in their home countries is their problem, but they are obviously jointly introducing this culture to Spore building inspection, which has dangerous safety concerns.

The world now knows about 1MDB and the millions/billions in the bank account of their PM. Where the money came from? A kindergarten kid would even figure it out. If chinks from matland not corrupt, they were just born yesterday. A big problem for pappies now is - Foreigners are now pushing sinkies to be as corrupt as they are.

Yes by four country joining force to give bribes like this is really pushing their culture across to sinkies.

$100 only? Must give at least $10K.

$100 for one hdb block leh. About right lah, same as few hundred ringgit per house that I heard mudlanders paid for illegal extension.

"Li allegedly gave two sums of $100 to then SP Services' technician Jasman Tiron, 55.

This was so that Jasman would not create difficulties when inspecting electrical board installations done by Great Resources M&E Contractor at Block 55 Havelock Road and Block 780E Woodlands Crescent on Sept 26, 2011 and Nov 29, 2013 respectively."