• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

FTrash New Shitizens Compete With Sporns For New Flats!

154th purposely interviewed a couple of PRC New Shitizens (who didn't serve NS) queueing for new flats at HDBee Hub! KNN!

TV2009100218532800.jpg

i hope singapore property price crash and these FT lose everything they have.

ha ha ha.
die FT die.

koKSia

ha ha ha.
die FT die.

The only ones who will suffer from hdb price crash is old and poor singaporeans because hdb will push down the prices when buying back from them. Hdb resell back to FT when ah gong ah ma pass away. :eek::eek:

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
The only ones who will suffer from hdb price crash is old and poor singaporeans because hdb will push down the prices when buying back from them. Hdb resell back to FT when ah gong ah ma pass away. :eek::eek:

Did they throw "market price" out of the window?

Makapa you dog,

FTrash New Shitizens??

Was that what they call your ancestors when they decided to settle down in Singapore??

Most of the time, I dunno ler kong simi what lan cheow!!

:biggrin::biggrin:

eErotica696969696969696969

Nice-Gook

ha ha ha.
die FT die.

Sorry lah.PRC can beat back to China and Ah Nehs can beat back to India.Which country can you run to?---those who stay that have to pick up the pieces.

Well done PRC, i hope he will ask his other PRC friends to come in by the millions and snatch up all the Sinkie flats till it goes sky high and sell it to those worthless sinkies and let them pay for it for years to come.

Now i am beginning to love PRC even more. HA HA..

annexa

Makapa you dog,

FTrash New Shitizens??

Was that what they call your ancestors when they decided to settle down in Singapore??

Most of the time, I dunno ler kong simi what lan cheow!!

:biggrin::biggrin:

eErotica696969696969696969

Lan Cheow. That time no such thing as Singapore as a country. That time is call COLONY. You fail history? Or you fail common sense?