• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

FTrash Hangs Indon Flag Outside PHole?

Posted on 10 Aug, 2009 10:41
<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=530 align=center><TBODY><TR><TD>Wake up, people! It's Singapore's National Day, not Indonesia's

While Singaporeans were anticipating the nation's National Day, STOMPer Disgrace saw something that irked her -- a flag that looked more like the Indonesian flag than the Singapore flag.

The STOMPer, who took the photo on Aug 7, said:

"My friends and I were slacking the other day and coincidentally saw this flag which was an eyesore -- was this the SG flag or the Indonesian flag?"

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Haiz ..... like that also sore-eyes just for 1 alien flag hanged? Physical item can be handle easily but not foreigner human traffic.

They should've eyesore to see foreigners in singapore instead.
No wonder singaporean mentality getting from bad to worst. :D:D:D

Ok mah....alot of Rich Indonesian chinese migrated to Singapore after 98.
So itz natural for them to feel they r back in indonesia on this day.

:o :D :o

it is sinkapore flag, just that the stars that represent democracy, peace, progress, justice and equality all no more.

Singapore flag lah

Because of the haze from Indonesia, the moon and stars are blocked out

Actually it is the flag of Monaco, a territory Singapore is aspiring to be with its IRs, F1, etc.

<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=530 align=center><TBODY><TR><TD>Wake up, people! It's Singapore's National Day, not Indonesia's

While Singaporeans were anticipating the nation's National Day, STOMPer Disgrace saw something that irked her -- a flag that looked more like the Indonesian flag than the Singapore flag.

"My friends and I were slacking the other day and coincidentally saw this flag which was an eyesore -- was this the SG flag or the Indonesian flag?"

if i am really drunk

i will put this flag

flag200c.gif

irked lan lah...it's a Singapore flag dat have been washed till the moon and stars faded...u can still see them faintly...

It WAS Sinkie flag. But it is signal to gahmen that you not hiew us or care for us so long, the flag fade and we become Indon!

nO LAH. They're just trying to sundry their bedsheet lah.

Anyone notice that Indonesia(Aug 17), Malaysia(Aug 31) & Spore(Aug 9) have their national days in the same month, August?

With so many Malaysians & Indonesians in Spore, whats wrong if they want to hang their own flags :D

Like it or not the familee has created a rojak nation :rolleyes:

Must be really blind to not see that it is just a cheapo national flag (maybe pawned off onto resident by cheapco RC?) which is proper only on one side.

There is no picture evidence, so we find it hard to believe the Sporn fuck.