And here's my contribution to you bro IHP
Now then you say, I already got one for a fellow bro from here, he requested early. Now cannot get back to Pattaya la.
And here's my contribution to you bro IHP
Just upz me can oredi. I represent a whole army of 2008...
When up someone points in this forum, best is not to say it in the open. Just do it discreetly because the giver will get zaps if giver or recipient has enemies. Except for 2 persons in this forum excluding Leongsam (even the forum host is not spared and has received zaps), the two has hardly received zaps. Maybe like once in a year or 2, 3.
Dinosaurs you mean :oIo:
How about those in the middle?
I'm here
my other clone is Kohlianthye
simi lan jiao... :oIo:
I am a fucking keling kiah god so i dont need any points......
(Just dont deduct any from me enough liao or....thanx!)
Laojiao signing in!
Mai jealous, Mr 2009. :oIo:
Wow ihp who has been upping u
Bro ihp supporters a lot sial
You need to pay a visit to your optician soon :oIo:
By the way , can give me Geylang vouchers instead ? :p
Ingenious IHP, this type of lanjiao thread points can also go up, really ingenious. I tried to up you but message kept asking me to spread I already spread until very tired cannot spread anymore.
Up you for upping other. :oIo:
ur double surname mor lao jiao! ...Laojiao signing in!
ur crone which rooks like ah charlie from bhind oso lao jiao! ...I'm here ...
You are just trying to get associated with philanthropist like me to gain some fame. :oIo:
This is how things work for those rich people. They got rich by screwing the lower and middle class people. After that, they start to become "charitable" and in returns, they start paying lesser tax. Make a "good name" and continue to screw those middle and lower class people.
Well, :oIo: too.
Laojiao signing in!
Laojiao??? 2011? Lanjiao you want or not?! :oIo::kma:
the predecessor of Clone is the Mighty MCH.