• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Free Speech,spamming, same jokes, etc - Erection2012

hahah bro...not quarreling leh....just stating my points for all to see.

I can and will cut back ( but not eliminate ) all my crap to help the situation but some of them must realise that to get things to happen

it is better to talk to people and not talk down to people .

Its helpful in forum life as well as real life.

Yeah lah brother, today is a nice day. Raining somemore, nice to make love. Better go and find a warm body to snuggle than to quarrel :D

hahah bro...not quarreling leh....just stating my points for all to see.

I can and will cut back ( but not eliminate ) all my crap to help the situation but some of them must realise that to get things to happen

it is better to talk to people and not talk down to people .

Its helpful in forum life as well as real life.

There is no need to cut back on anything. If they do not like it, just leave. If you give a shit to what they say, you are giving up your rights to them. They are giving the comments not for the benefit of the forum but for the benefit of his intolerance of the rights of others to use it, even more so the topics is not up to his liking.

For this sort of sinkie loser, :

...................../´¯/)
....................,/¯../
.................../..../
............./´¯/'...'/´¯¯`·¸
........../'/.../..../......./¨¯\
........('(...´...´.... ¯~/'...')
.........\.................'...../
..........''...\.......... _.·´
............\..............(
..............\.............\...

thanks bro....you and i would do it this way of course. We came up the hard way and we all know about ' cho lang '

Its ok anyway bro.......i dont really mind what they say.....but i simply exercised my right of reply as to why they should care when other

people are having a good time and not bothering them.

bro , i speak up for you not only i treat u as friend ..i also feel that its just a small issue and he can PM you instead of starting a thread about you ..yes both way he can have his message send across to you . yet he chose to do it openly here for others to see ...IMHO that can be avoided . remember me and you used to have some war going on ..but someone message you and you stop . you are the first to put a stop to our war and ask for peace ..with that alone i already think you have a big heart . and that incident can also apply to this issue . im 100% sure you will stop if he pm you regarding about his issue on repeated gay joke .

by the way im also sure he dont do that intentionly ...just that sometimes ppl do things according to their feelings and never think so much ...sometimes i also like that . afterall we are all humans . i enjoy your joke , and i enjoy his serious stuff and information post too . so i guess its just a small misuderstanding which can be settle .

1. hahaha!
2. i am equally surprise that sammy has some funny bone.
3. i hope that this cannot be considered as corny, gay or what.
4. aiyoh! let live life bros!

yes bro , sometimes ah sam can post funny stuff which can take you by surprise ;) his funny post never fails to make me laugh too .

@Erection - don't confuse the issue. Nothing to do with content, style or how high or low bro. Also nothing to do with different strokes for different folks.

As an analogy, it about someone who places his feet on the bus seat and feels that he has freedom of expression and shows free wiil. It about manners, value, social etiquette and proper upbringing.

If it your own bus (read thread) , we won't be having this discussion. People struggle with chiding a nice guy who engages freely. Not matter how well you write, how sincere you sound and how hard you try to rationalise placing your feet on the bus seat, it does not change the fact that 99.9% of people will not place their feet ona bus seat. And do you know why. Here is the interesting part, we all probably do it when we are tired and when people are not watching.

I can only agree with those who supported you that placing one's feet on a bus seat is not at all serious, it will not impact the speed of the bus and the vast majority of people can use other seats and that you are a nice guy.

Every forum will have a certain mix of people.....the serious, the TCSS, the baiters,the blurfucks and the know-it -alls.

Scroobal ...you need to understand that people are different....if you dont then how are you better than those in their ivory towers who miss whats happening elsewhere where the going is not so good?

You intellectual guys contribute very much in very useful ways....and i would be the first to admit this....but i would say that compassion and EQ has its place too....why else do you think so many are angry with the people in charge?

Anyway my banter is always one on one with the guys who respond.....it may be irritating to some of you guys but ok with others.

The last bit about the orang otan......if you really believe i am like that then its ok...i have nothing to prove or disprove to you.

Sexual inclination is not the issue but the fact that he met with someone who has been alleged in the past to lean based on posting in a certain direction was quite interesting. Then again it might be the issue or we are into mind games. Bob is the worse. He and his constant red underwear.

Honestly, me think erection2011 is really gay or bi. Please excuse his gay innuendos. :D

You in a fucking foul mood again, I suggest to get a shrink. In real life when you find someone giving his own opinion and you dun like it, will you ask him to shut up and kick him out? Get a real life lah Screwball, I give you $80 go Geylang have a pop want or not?

lets be fair AK , in other thread u also accused one forummer for being a stomp members and you also dont like the way he post , right ? i know you dont like scroobal , but please be reasonable , instead of attacking him blindly why not talk about the real issue here ?

Banned twice, still can't get the message.

The rest of you are pussyfooting because he has been very careful who he plays around with and human trait often seen in those who push the boundaries. I read him right when I decided not to PM him. I also got better things to do then PM a guy when the behaviour starts to change. I will normally until it becomes really bad and pretty much a constant.

When RT told him, he came out with mindboggling excuses such as free speech and KPKB in other threads. Still looking to have a fireside chat with him. He is painting the picture that he is a simple underdog fighting a battle with intellectual elitist. The guy is playing the victim card. Go to yesterday's thread as he went around seeking sympathy and paiting RT as an unfair persecutor. I wax watching for couple of hours.

That when I decided that proper discussion in a thread of its own with wider participation and not hijack somone's thread.

Will write about an interesting reading of his behaviour in another posts once I finish an errand.

My point of view.

I live in a HDB flat and what my neighbour does inside his house has nothing to do with me. But when he starts to water his plants at the corridor semi naked, I would have approached him privately and tell him my discomfort instead of going straight to the MP and make it a big issue. If my neighbour accepts my explanation that I have a wife and a young daughter at home and they do not feel comfortable, the whole thing is settle amicably. If he does not accepts and continue, then I will consider the next course of action. I will it shocking to use the sledgehammer on someone without telling giving him prior warning. Let us be fair to Erection2011. For those of you who do not like his repetitive jokes, have you PM him and give your two cents worth? If not, then stop being the self righteous keyboard white knights.

haha yes bro...i remember our misunderstanding when i first joined.....but now we are good friends because both of us made it happen.

Yes i dont think RT and scroobal are vicious guys in any way.....its just that they felt they needed to say something and they did.

As some of us agree ...they could have communicated in a better fashion and no need for all this to happen.

Its ok...i bear no grudges at all. I'm not the type to do that. :)

Looks like he is going to say more stuff about me though.

bro , i speak up for you not only i treat u as friend ..i also feel that its just a small issue and he can PM you instead of starting a thread about you ..yes both way he can have his message send across to you . yet he chose to do it openly here for others to see ...IMHO that can be avoided . remember me and you used to have some war going on ..but someone message you and you stop . you are the first to put a stop to our war and ask for peace ..with that alone i already think you have a big heart . and that incident can also apply to this issue . im 100% sure you will stop if he pm you regarding about his issue on repeated gay joke .

by the way im also sure he dont do that intentionly ...just that sometimes ppl do things according to their feelings and never think so much ...sometimes i also like that . afterall we are all humans . i enjoy your joke , and i enjoy his serious stuff and information post too . so i guess its just a small misuderstanding which can be settle .

looks like you dont want to let it rest eh? Do you think i am limited to TCSS only? Dont bite off more than you want to chew.

Nobody wins in this kind of thing. Have a rethink.

Banned twice, still can't get the message.

Will write about an interesting reading of his behaviour in another posts once I finish an errand.

looks like you dont want to let it rest eh? Do you think i am limited to TCSS only? Dont bite off more than you want to chew.

Nobody wins in this kind of thing. Have a rethink.

If I install a chat room will you guys take all this mindless drivel out of the forum and use the on-line real-time chat utility to TCSS instead?