• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Free Scholarship for Vietcongs, NS for Sporeans

i congratulate these new citizens on scholarships. many did well and many are grateful . i think we should not begrudge these new citizens. many of them are nice people. and they will contribute to our economy. many singaporeans do nothing like to kpkb only. be gracious and learn from our new citizens. learn to say 早安 and 謝謝......

And don't forget the PRC's 你甭想!:D

The irony of it all is that when I was in NS, we were told that we had to take training seriously because one of the primary reasons of NS was to defend the country against the Vietcong.

What did SAF actually teach you ? Plunging with bayonets or dicky dicks ? This girl will be plunged eventually ! The guys in Taiwan always say 为国争光!:D

you assume i was referring to something you posted.

what i mean is, based on what the people in the emigration thread talk about, you fall into the category of people who will probably not migrate.

it is an observation. your overreaction is telling.
No offense to the guys over at emigration folder, but you are a naive fucktard if you believe 100% and based everything you read from anonymous posts in an online forum.
You think you know me based on my online persona here? Please grow up.

This is slavery. I have been telling people about this evil NS thing for many years but in vain.

Sinkies enjoy slavery. It keeps their bodies fit and healthy, they say. Much like how rapists bring sexual pleasure to rape victims, I guess. :rolleyes:

No offense to the guys over at emigration folder, but you are a naive fucktard if you believe 100% and based everything you read from anonymous posts in an online forum.
You think you know me based on my online persona here? Please grow up.

i know i pushed a button (by chance, not by design) and the button is still on.

as an aside, i bet this chap will still be in singapore cum 2016. if not i will shave my head.

Founding editor of The Real Singapore investigated for ‘intentional haressment’ (TRE)
...An engineer by profession, Alex Tan has published a statement earlier stating that he is planning to emigrate to Australia or US by 2014, having completely lost faith in the system.

i know i pushed a button (by chance, not by design) and the button is still on.

as an aside, i bet this chap will still be in singapore cum 2016. if not i will shave my head.

Founding editor of The Real Singapore investigated for ‘intentional haressment’ (TRE)
...An engineer by profession, Alex Tan has published a statement earlier stating that he is planning to emigrate to Australia or US by 2014, having completely lost faith in the system.

Hehe you are fine example of sinkies who fantasize and masterbate to imaginary cpf statements making you feel rich.
If you need to jerk off thinking you pushed my button so be it.
You dunno know me and I dunno know you....but those who knows my online persona at least knows what my plans are albeit to a '3rd world' country.....believe what you want and carry on masterbating.

Sinkies enjoy slavery. It keeps their bodies fit and healthy, they say. Much like how rapists bring sexual pleasure to rape victims, I guess. :rolleyes:

The local media like to use ads, dramas and variety shows support for NS by saying "NS makes you a man" or "from boys to men". :rolleyes: Boyz 2 Men ? Wah, history.

I knew of an ah gua who did 'his' 'NSF' and 'he' was still an ah gua when 'he' ORDed. :D

[video=youtube;zDKO6XYXioc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zDKO6XYXioc[/video]

Hehe you are fine example of sinkies who fantasize and masterbate to imaginary cpf statements making you feel rich.
If you need to jerk off thinking you pushed my button so be it.
You dunno know me and I dunno know you....but those who knows my online persona at least knows what my plans are albeit to a '3rd world' country.....believe what you want and carry on masterbating.

haha so easy to push your buttons