Fuck is more like it.pui !
Fuck is more like it.
Bith are healthy.
Never ate duck eggs.
Use my favorite word good to insult me chicken still want to deny so fake do evil act innocent Cantonese dog son of chicken 都是来阴的阴险小人广东狗鸡是你妈呸!
Good time to kill them.
@Franjipani everyday start multiple chicken threads and like his fellow Cantonese bully dog @steffychun dig old news threads to harass hokkien women as slut whore mistress 都是来阴的阴险小人广东狗鸡是你妈呸
Jurong East residents should go to Mayfair to confront the biggest slut in the neighborhood as she is the one who started the slut trend there.
gin's juice.
View attachment 210989小猛 bought the strongest superglue in the world to use it on @ginfreely mother's CB.
Fuck u On9
Fuck is more like it.
Bith are healthy.
Never ate duck eggs.
Use my favorite word good to insult me chicken still want to deny so fake do evil act innocent Cantonese dog son of chicken 都是来阴的阴险小人广东狗鸡是你妈呸!
Good time to kill them.
@Franjipani everyday start multiple chicken threads and like his fellow Cantonese bully dog @steffychun dig old news threads to harass hokkien women as slut whore mistress 都是来阴的阴险小人广东狗鸡是你妈呸
Jurong East residents should go to Mayfair to confront the biggest slut in the neighborhood as she is the one who started the slut trend there.
gin's juice.
View attachment 210989小猛 bought the strongest superglue in the world to use it on @ginfreely mother's CB.
Masala chicken?
Fuck u On9
Fuck is more like it.
Bith are healthy.
Never ate duck eggs.
Good time to kill them.
gin's juice.
小猛 bought the strongest superglue in the world to use it on @ginfreely mother's CB.
And the victim is all the same too. Hardworking woman from poor family with no good family support. 欺善怕恶的狗就是这样bully the weak vulnerable so called same race people while they suck cock of angmoh and Indian and dare not bully rich powerful people daughter.
That’s why Cantonese dog son of prostitute @Franjipani hate you know who in power but dare not call her names or slut whore mistress but trample Gansiokbin song song gao jurong come up with all kinds of chicken slut whore mistress stories just saw one today that used my surname 颜阿姨出轨woh Knnbccb 欺善怕恶的广东狗出轨和鸡是你妈呸!
Thread '57岁顏阿姨哭诉:出轨男闺蜜17年,生病后迎来最狠报复,真后悔'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/57岁顏阿姨哭诉:出轨男闺蜜17年,生病后迎来最狠报复,真后悔.373597/
禽兽就是这样 infact @Franjipani proud Cantonese dog son of prostitute persecuting hokkien virgin as chicken 是禽兽不如That’s what Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes @Franjipani etc persecuting me one did until today with Cantonese dog pride isn’t it? Unrepentant, zero remorse, act innocent, whitewash own crimes, turned around to accuse their victim as slut whore mistress, money faced, greedy, spoilt brat, Karen etc and they play victim say I am harassing them and whatever i said is mad and lies.
禽兽就是这样 infact @Franjipani proud Cantonese dog son of prostitute persecuting hokkien virgin as chicken 是禽兽不如
Everyday start chicken threads with Cantonese dog son of chicken pride @Franjipani sia suay Cantonese criminal dog Pui!
Masala chicken?
Fuck u On9
Fuck is more like it.
Bith are healthy.
Never ate duck eggs.
Good time to kill them.
gin's juice.
小猛 bought the strongest superglue in the world to use it on @ginfreely mother's CB.
And the victim is all the same too. Hardworking woman from poor family with no good family support. 欺善怕恶的狗就是这样bully the weak vulnerable so called same race people while they suck cock of angmoh and Indian and dare not bully rich powerful people daughter.
That’s why Cantonese dog son of prostitute @Franjipani hate you know who in power but dare not call her names or slut whore mistress but trample Gansiokbin song song gao jurong come up with all kinds of chicken slut whore mistress stories just saw one today that used my surname 颜阿姨出轨woh Knnbccb 欺善怕恶的广东狗出轨和鸡是你妈呸!
Thread '57岁顏阿姨哭诉:出轨男闺蜜17年,生病后迎来最狠报复,真后悔'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/57岁顏阿姨哭诉:出轨男闺蜜17年,生病后迎来最狠报复,真后悔.373597/
View attachment 210989That’s what Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes @Franjipani etc persecuting me one did until today with Cantonese dog pride isn’t it? Unrepentant, zero remorse, act innocent, whitewash own crimes, turned around to accuse their victim as slut whore mistress, money faced, greedy, spoilt brat, Karen etc and they play victim say I am harassing them and whatever i said is mad and lies.
And victims are all the same spent whole life fighting dogs to get no justice until death.
Cantonese dog @Franjipani stealing company time to do evil to me again with his Cantonese dog son of chicken pride. Poor man is like that steal time steal salary with pride. That’s why no tycoon no philanthropist.No human conscience barbarian dogs are all the same: unrepentant,act innocent, whitewash own crimes,accuse victim mad slut telling lies harass them
Sia suay Cantonese thief 欺善怕恶的狗 @Franjipani trample weak vulnerable hokkien virgin as chicken do evil 犯罪不用本钱using company time start at least three threads within an hour of work. So poor upbringing your Cantonese chicken mother obviously open leg big big gave birth no teach raised thief and bastard bully Pui!Cantonese dog @Franjipani stealing company time to do evil to me again with his Cantonese dog son of chicken pride. Poor man is like that steal time steal salary with pride. That’s why no tycoon no philanthropist.
Sia suay Cantonese thief 欺善怕恶的狗 @Franjipanitrample weak vulnerable hokkien virgin as chicken do evil 犯罪不用本钱using company time start at least three threads within an hour of work. So poor upbringing your Cantonese chicken mother obviously open leg big big gave birth no teach raised thief and bastard bully Pui!
Thread 'Chicken butt is such a delicacy it has fancy names'@Franjipani Go harass your own kind that sell nude sell cb or kidnapper that 出轨with co kidnapper as chicken since you like to harass woman Pui!
They're also called "Ginfreely" and "GanSiokBin".
SO CLEVER SO CRAFTY CANTONESE DOG WHITEWASHING YOUR CRIMES NOW spend your life AFTER WORK SPAMMING CHICKEN THREADS BESIDES STEAL COMPANY TIME TO DO THAT. YIKES
Sia suay Cantonese thief 欺善怕恶的狗 @Franjipanitrample weak vulnerable hokkien virgin as chicken do evil 犯罪不用本钱using company time start at least three threads within an hour of work. So poor upbringing your Cantonese chicken mother obviously open leg big big gave birth no teach raised thief and bastard bully Pui!
Thread 'Chicken butt is such a delicacy it has fancy names'@Franjipani Go harass your own kind that sell nude sell cb or kidnapper that 出轨with co kidnapper as chicken since you like to harass woman Pui!
Go ask the Korean woman gangraped and persecuted by evil vicious dogs until committed suicide you self entitled Cantonese dog son of prostitute obviously think it’s your right to trample me song song gao jurong Pui!So @ginfreely, what's your point?
So sneaky despicable bully dog up error title thread with Cantonese dog son of chicken pride when the correct thread is right thereNo happy birthday. I take that back.
So you Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes @Franjipani , @NanoSpeed aka @Sustanon , @sbfuncle etc are totalitarian faking to be democratic say I not proven virgin means guilty when is NOT I not proven but they are doing defamation crimes to me and i challenge them to virginity test challenge and you evil coward despicable Cantonese dogs dare not take up challengeIn totalitarian regimes, people are assumed to be guilty until proven innocent. This should resonate with daft Sinkies.
Totalitarian Cantonese criminal bully dog @Franjipani @Sustanon aka @NanoSpeed crying no democracy CCP pap umno bully them are so hypocritical persecute me hokkien virgin as guilty chicken until proven innocent woh PUI!So you Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes @Franjipani , @NanoSpeed aka @Sustanon , @sbfuncle etc are totalitarian faking to be democratic say I not proven virgin means guilty when is NOT I not proven but they are doing defamation crimes to me and i challenge them to virginity test challenge and you evil coward despicable Cantonese dogs dare not take up challenge