Not insulted. Fuck off.So entitled for you Cantonese to do defamation crimes to me and I can’t say the truth want to silence me Pui !
Go to IMH.@steffychun why you not scolding him? You endorsed criminal act Pui!
Go to IMH.
I am so proud of myself spend my own precious time to fight criminals not company stolen time 层次不一样就是不一样
Ok, not even IMH can cure her too many Cantonese there.Like that can also kena from her.
So proud Cantonese dog son of prostitute to do evil to me to make me kee siao go commit suicide. No wonder you are poor man only way to make money is to smear people steal rob lazy idle at work steal time and of course sell nude sell cb eat wedding dinner for free and turned around to accuse people you steal from as scammer cheat ang bao money when you are the thief cheat scammer Pui!knn, u should consider "Jeremy Quek" in ur next nick change... then see how she kee siao
Eat pork and suffer@Franjipani Still spamming chicken threads with Cantonese dog son of prostitute pride persecuting me using company stolen time so proud thief bully
Post in thread 'ChicaBoo. Chicken Specialty by Aston'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/chicaboo-chicken-specialty-by-aston.377285/post-4154947
my dinner ..@Franjipani Still spamming chicken threads with Cantonese dog son of prostitute pride persecuting me using company stolen time so proud thief bully
Post in thread 'ChicaBoo. Chicken Specialty by Aston'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/chicaboo-chicken-specialty-by-aston.377285/post-4154947
That’s you whoremy dinner ..
View attachment 210901
You trying to tell me you are Malay?Eat pork and suffer
my dinner ..
View attachment 210901
Btw I am not fake atas but real super atas compared to evil lowlife scumbag like you Cantonese dog son of prostitute persecuting hokkien woman as prostitute with your low class pride. Pui!Any fake atas Karen chicken set meal?
...Btw I am not fake atas chicken, but real super atas chicken ...pui
Change my words do evil with no shame is your usual cottonmouth etc way Jeremy Quek Pui! @jw5 was right
And you are racist.You trying to tell me you are Malay?
Yummy.my dinner ..
View attachment 210901
You Cantonese dog son of prostitute persecuting me one are the racist mocking pork fake Malay Pui!And you are racist.