Windsor said he can deduct half of my current 1330 points.Everyone with reputation power can deduct reputation points and that includes you.![]()
Windsor said he can deduct half of my current 1330 points.
Is Windsor the King here? I thought he is only the attack dog of my evil twin Scroobal?
He's the crown prince. I'm the king.
Yeah but "anything goes" means exactly that. It means they are entitled to get on their soap boxes and preach about how this forum should be run. In classifying that as "overstepping of boundaries", you're contradicting your very own claim that you can say whatever you want in the courtyard cafe.
You need to take a deep breath and sort out your convoluted logic. Don't post again till you're done. :p
there is a group off ppl claiming here too much nonsense and so a moderated section was created for them.
then they come here kajiao kajiao. issit moderated section too rigid, boring, dull?![]()
I really loathe his "I'm so smart, hao lian, total lack of humility" tones in his posts. damn fuck up nick.
Sifu was right to claim he's a PAP dog. well he fits the obnoxious PAP leaders mentality to a T.
1. grinning jack! (just joking).
2. 5 thumbs up!
3. yes, the moderated thing is as dry as the sahara man.
4. just hope that it dies of its natural boring death in due course.
5. here, it is a total different ball game leh!
Haha you do know whom i'm referring to right even though i never even mentioned any nicks. Real pain in the ass. A person needs the official authority or the moral authority to actually try and implement stuff around. Now lacking either both of that cannot have the right to tell anyone what to do. Obviously this forummer has been over stepping boundaries and acting like the boss. It's like a normal citizen acting like a police inspector for eg.
Cooleo must be the joker who got ousted out of the palace then. What do they call eunuchs in the medieval period?
Yes that's correct too technically but i wrote too quickly. This forum doesn't exactly mean anything goes it's sort of a chill out place where one can discuss anything he likes. Forummers that try and implement their own irrational views over here and try and act like a big shot without any official title act beyond the scope of this forum.
Scared? LOL, he threatened, but got banned only, my points still to the north side, LOLAnd that scared you?????
I guess if he has a sufficient number of clones with reputation power, it is theoretically possible.![]()
Jah some people, sometime myself also, can chill whole day whole night here . . . . only cannot beer with you guys . . . . . relak la its only a fucking forum why so serious? pls don't zap me for saying that ah I only speaking my mind![]()
27 more posts and you'll hit 10,000. Huat Ah!
Ah Qua? Katoey? Pondan? Toot?
Expect 23 posts to be one liners.![]()