• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Forum was down for two hours - sorry about that.

Hardware problem at hosting site.

KNN pm my uncle for a HA solution with ileegal software to configure sbf database as a floating package IP address to failover upon failed heartbeat detection KNN

Kena virus?
Bacteria.
Lol!

Need some antibiotics.

No lah!

Apply FU to Hardware

1582954429200.png

Followed up with liberal sprinkling and dousing with clorox
in combination, chun chun to kill virus and bacterias of all kinds.

1582954521800.png

And remember to wash hands very well either with clorox or 100% hydrogen peroxide. And sip a tablespoon of that to wash mouth and inside.

And then all be ok.

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Minions GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS

• 1582954712700.png
    1582954712700.png
    526.8 KB · Views: 83
Laugh Out Loud!

SMRT train break down 2 hrs, also no one apologize.

Forum kenna corona-ed 2 hrs, need to apologize?

Oppies can't run a simple forum like this, and they want to teach us how to run our MRT or handle the corovid-19 situation here. LOL

u can take over tis forum ...