FUCK YOU laa...:oIo: SO LOUD FOR FUCK ...
Worry he can't hear me! Fuck you too! :oIo:
FUCK YOU laa...:oIo: SO LOUD FOR FUCK ...
Hehehe. Thanks AK, tried IE, Chrome, Firefox and Opera. All just came up with a grey screen.
The only one that works is my iphone.
Worry he can't hear me! Fuck you too! :oIo:
oi...you MIA leh....where you went?
Why? You also missed me? :oIo:
everyone misses you....zorro, marlboro, BosSam ...you know la.
hey sinkies! Enjoy Tonychat's cassanovaing!
Ehhh, mod hard-on ..is the chat room now morphing into a dating website? Oh well, guess you got caveats on date rape spelt out down to a pat:p
tony was on the prowl and shawna seemed unsinkiefied
Brother, I saw something so funny while watching 中国好声音.
You go and see this video on youtube. At 17th minute, the guy wearing green, looks like who. LOL LOL LOL
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a3NG-lvJKpM&feature=relmfu
You see this video at 3:10, look like someone here also, whahahahahaBrother, I saw something so funny while watching 中国好声音.
You go and see this video on youtube. At 17th minute, the guy wearing green, looks like who. LOL LOL LOL
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a3NG-lvJKpM&feature=relmfu
hey sinkies! Enjoy Tonychat's cassanovaing!
Eh, that green guy quite talented what. Knn, you all. You think to sing like that very easy ah
hahaha ... kanasai lah you ...